We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$33
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/02
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreams
Expedia.com
US$34
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/03
PricelineUS$33
Hotels.comUS$34
Booking.comUS$33
View all 16 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 901)
Filter reviews
1 901 results
Traveller rating
344
911
500
94
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
344
911
500
94
52
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 1 901 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2017

Old installation (air cond. was not working properly); no beverages/snacks on the room; no room services; wide desk but poorly arranged; no-door wardrobe; no shampoo/cond on the bath.; poor breakfast;

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
Thank oliveira_robson_b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandre P, Gerente geral at Ibis Campinas, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2018


Hello. Thank you for taking the time to do this evaluation..

Big hug.

Regards,
Management Ibis Campinas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2016

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Campinas I, Gerente geral at Ibis Campinas, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 December 2016

I've been using Ibis Campinas since 2007 and the hotel is a good option for me. The worst thing is the breakfast. The breakfast is terrible and I prefer to go to a bakery close by. In my they have to take care about the breakfast.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Marcelo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Campinas I, Gerente geral at Ibis Campinas, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2016

Dear guest

Thank you for writing us about your opinion.

Regards,

General manager
ibis Campinas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2016

Very good location, fair price, good service, parking available. One of the best ground flor facilities of the chain.reservation through the website worked well. The bar is very pleasant and a has a good variety of goods.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Rdasenna58
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Campinas I, Gerente geral at Ibis Campinas, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2016

Dear guest,

Thank you for the words!
We hope to see you soon.

General manager
Hotel ibis Campinsa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2016

Standard IBIS hotel, with excellent personnel. Happy, and helpful Check-In, and Restaurant employees. But Check-out people needs to be trained a little bit more. Dinner Buffet is also a plusin this IBIS

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank ccassens
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Campinas I, Gerente geral at Ibis Campinas, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2016

Good afternoon!

It was pleased to receive the return on your stay at the Hotel Ibis Campinas. Not fail to share with the entire team. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our employees who work daily to provide you with impeccable service.

In anticipation of the (a) welcome again, please accept our best regards.

Best regards

General Manager
Hotel ibis Campinas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews