We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$27
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/06/27
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
View all 16 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (161)
Filter reviews
161 results
Traveller rating
55
56
32
9
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
55
56
32
9
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 161 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2019

A newer Ibis Budget! I stayed there for one night,to go to the Airport the next day. The breakfast was fine and the space very clean! The windows are well isolated, so the highway behind the building was not a problem.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Anja P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LarissaB2097, Gerente geral at Ibis Budget Campinas Aquidaban, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2019
Google Translation

Boa tarde Sra. Anja,

Agradecemos seus comentários, e ficamos muito contentes em conseguir superar suas expectativas.
Iremos repassar seus elogios para as equipes envolvidas.

Esperamos revê-la em breve!

Atenciosamente,
Equipe ibis budget Campinas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2019

I like to stay at the Ibis hotel, because the quality and service is the same everywhere in the world. The only problem this time was the shower. The water temperature kept alternating between boiling hot and cold all the time, so I had to take a shower moving away from the water and coming back. It was like dancing while taking a shower, but it was not fun. It was quite annoying.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank carlosgontow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LarissaB2097, Gerente geral at Ibis Budget Campinas Aquidaban, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2019

Dear Gunther Porto Klein,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis budget Campinas Aquidaban. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

At Ibis Budget, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2019

The room is compact but extremely functional.
I loved the shower and the bed, felt extremely relaxed. The breakfast is good and the guys from front desk were extremely helpful. Nothing to complain about my stay.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Maitê L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LarissaB2097, Gerente geral at Ibis Budget Campinas Aquidaban, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2019

Good Afternon Mrs Maite,

Thank you for your feedback, and we are very happy to attend your expectations.

Hope to see you soon!

Best Regards,
Ibis budget Campinas Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2018 via mobile

Staff is very efficient providing a very good service. Rooms are clean and everything looks new (mattress is firm and no depression where you sleep). Wifi was ok too.

But parking lot is a mess!! Most of the time just one person there to receive and deliver the cars - so most often there are lines to get in and out by car. Also they always move your seat!! (that might be a thing of mine but I'd like to get my car the way I delivered it without the need to adjust seat. mirrors)

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank mikelB6298FB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Larissa B, Gerente geral at Ibis Budget Campinas Aquidaban, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018
Google Translation

Prezado Sr. Mike,

Agradecemos seus comentários, e ficamos felizes em atender sua expectativa em relação ao serviço e produto do hotel.

Sobre os comentários do estacionamento iremos repassar as observações para a empresa responsável, assim como acompanhar a melhoria dos serviço.

Ficamos à disposição, e esperamos revê-lo em breve!
Atenciosamente,
Equipe ibis Budget Campinas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

Regular Ibis Budget standards. Easy check in, Easy check out, Just a few options to eat at the lounge. I preferred to find somewhere else near to have dinner. My room was clean an silent. Great value and nice staff.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank Paulo O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews