We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$28
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/08
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$28
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/08
Booking.comUS$28
PricelineUS$28
HurbUS$28
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (161)
Filter reviews
161 results
Traveller rating
55
56
32
9
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
55
56
32
9
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 161 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2018

Regular Ibis Budget standards. Easy check in, Easy check out, Just a few options to eat at the lounge. I preferred to find somewhere else near to have dinner. My room was clean an silent. Great value and nice staff.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank Paulo O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

I enjoyed my stay overall. The rooms are really small, but they are comfortable and quite affordable. But I must say I had a really hard time at the reception. There was only one receptionist. The check-in waiting line was not long, but the receptionist was slow. Besides, he had trouble to find my reservation, even though I had called the day before to confirm it. Another down point was the parking lot. I had to drive three floors down to find a spot and when I finally parked, I had difficulties to find the elevator that would take me to the hotel reception. I took an elevator to a business building where a bodyguard gave the right directions to the hotel elevators. It was awful having to take a tour of the hotel.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Novotel Hotels
Thank DanielPenaSP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diogo F, Gerente geral at Ibis Budget Campinas Aquidaban, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2018

Hi Daniel, How are you?
Thank you for your comments on our site and we are happy to have partially met your expectations. From your feedback we can improve the quality of our products and services.
As our parking lot is outsourced, the valets themselves park our guests' cars, so we would only like to understand why this was not done specifically for you.
We will take into consideration your notes about communication in these spaces and about the service in our reception, so that we can offer a truly satisfying experience for our clients.
We are available on request and we hope to see you soon.
Regards,
Johnny Hildefonso
Assistant manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Diogo F, Gerente geral at Ibis Budget Campinas Aquidaban, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 February 2021
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patricia Xavier, General Manager at Ibis Budget Campinas Aquidaban, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2021
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2021 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patricia Xavier, General Manager at Ibis Budget Campinas Aquidaban, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2021
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews