We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$75
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/06/26
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$122
US$73
View deal
SAVE US$49
Priceline
US$74
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/06/25
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.comUS$73
Orbitz.comUS$73
HurbUS$122
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (406)
Filter reviews
406 results
Traveller rating
304
74
17
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
304
74
17
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bars and restaurants front desk gym cambui pool location breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 406 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2021

New and comfortable installations. People is kind and always pending for customer needs. Room is very nice and practical!
Internet service also is good.
Pool, gym and bar in the roof with nice view and good environment.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank carl0ssmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clayton Camilo, Gerente geral at I Am Design Hotel + Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2021

Dear Guest!

Thank you very much for you comments!
We are glad that you felt that way during your stay with us!

Next time in Campinas, stay at "I am" again, you´ll always be welcome!

Best regards,

Clayton Camilo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2020 via mobile

Hotel was clean and good location, with a grocery store and restaurants within walking distance. The staff at the front desk was excellent. The pool has a nice view, the gym is large and there is a lovely outdoor area where you can sit and read, work or socialize.
The only negative was the breakfast. The breads & cakes were not fresh, the coffee was cold.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank MalArk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clayton Camilo, Gerente geral at I Am Design Hotel + Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2020

Dear Guest!

Thank you very much for tour comments!
Next time in Campinas come to saty at I am design hotel again, you´ll be welcome!

Best regards!

Clayton Camilo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2020 via mobile

I visited the Hotel last year and loved it. they have great Rooms (little appartments) which are in a modern Design and well equiped! Everything was clean.

I absolutely loved their pool!

Will go back to that hotel very soon!

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Phil_hugi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clayton C, Gerente geral at I Am Design Hotel + Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2020

Dear Mr. Phil,

Thank you very much for your comments about our services!
Next time in Campinas, come to visit us again, you will be welcome!

Best Regards,

Clayton Camilo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2020 via mobile

New hotel Extremely attentive staff. Located in a quiet place of Cambuí neighborhood. If you want a room with no noise from neighbors, stay in the rooms on the sides. Besides having the best view of the city, you can also enjoy a room full of amenities that other hotels do not have. Apenas fiquei chateada porque fui da 1a vez comi um hamburguer maravilhoso. Quando retornei, o restaurante disse que nao estava fazendo porque estavam em processo de reestruturacao.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank apturini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clayton C, Gerente geral at I Am Design Hotel + Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2020
Google Translation

Prezado(a) Hóspede!

Muito obrigado por sua avaliação!
Seja sempre muito bem vindo(a)!

Atenciosamente,

Clayton Camilo
Gerente Geral

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2019 via mobile

I loved to stay at I am Design!! Everything was sparkling clean. The room is so comfy. The decoration is sophisticated and the gym is fantastic. It’s a very calm and silent place to sleep. Thank you !!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank EContier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clayton C, Gerente geral at I Am Design Hotel + Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2019

Dear Guest!

Thank you for your comments!
We are glad that you had a great experience with us!
Next time in Campinas come visit us again, you´ll be welcome!

Best regards!

Clayton Camilo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews