We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$35
Hotels.comUS$35
Booking.comUS$35
FindHotelUS$35
TravelocityUS$35
HurbUS$36
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 381)
Filter reviews
1 381 results
Traveller rating
328
728
239
60
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
328
728
239
60
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grocery shopping safety deposit box convenient location lobby reception nice restaurant internet access comfortable bed payable kettle toiletries leisure renovation portuguese
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 1 381 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2017

Value for money! Good breakfast and hated swimming pool! There is a good gym to work out. in the hotel . There is a safe box in the room. There are gas station with drugstore and food nearby the hotel.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Adriane P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Equipe_Mercure, Guest Relations Manager at Mercure Florianopolis Convention, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2017

Dear Guest,
Many thanks for your positive review! We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience at Mercure Florianópolis Convention. We look forward to having the privilege of welcoming you back to our hotel soon!
Kind regards
Mercure Florianópolis Convention Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2017

I had a great time at Mercure Florianopolis Convention. Staff were very kind and helped me with my earlier check in and my wifi problem. They even searched for a new room where I could work without any problem with wifi. It was very good and I have nothing to complain about it.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Leana C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Equipe_Mercure, Guest Relations Manager at Mercure Florianopolis Convention, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2017

Dear Leana
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Mercure Florianópolis Convention and we are pleased to know that you were satisfied with your overall experience. We are also glad to know that you will be returning to stay with us during your next visit to Floripa.
Kind regards,
Mercure Flp Convention Crew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2017

I have been Mercure Florianopolis Convention beginning of May 2017. The gym was pretty dirty, not cleaned up since days, the equipment and especially the handles dirty. No desinfection liquid and also no tissues for self cleaning was available. Staff at restaurant was desinterested, not attentive. Noone of the staff felt to be responsible for anything. I cant recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Manfred B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Equipe_Mercure, Guest Relations Manager at Mercure Florianopolis Convention, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2017

Dear Mr. Manfred Breithaupt,

Thank you for telling us about your experience at Mercure Florianopolis Convention.
We will be attentive to the mentioned items, so that we can improve our services.
We guarantee that we will continue investing in the qualification and development of all the team to improve our services and attendance to our guests.
We look forward to welcoming you again.

Best Regards,

Mercure Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2017

It's my second time in the Mercure Itacurubi. I liked all the services from this hotel, the rooms were cleaned when we arrive and got a good reception from hotel staff. The breakfast was diverse and very tasty

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank 176guilhermes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Equipe_Mercure, Guest Relations Manager at Mercure Florianopolis Convention, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2017

Dear Guilherme
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Mercure Florianópolis Convention and we are pleased to know that you were satisfied with your overall experience. We are also glad to know that you will be returning to stay with us during your next visit to Floripa.
Kind regards,
Quality Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2016

Old towels in the room. The value is not compatible with the quality of the clothes in the room.
The service (people) was very good. The location is not so good if you need to go to the downtown.
The TV is not digital.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank ArturCezar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Equipe_Mercure, Guest Relations Manager at Mercure Florianopolis Convention, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2016

Dear Guest
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Mercure Florianópolis Convention and we are pleased to know that you were satisfied with your overall experience. We are also glad to know that you will be returning to stay with us during your next visit to Floripa.
Kind regards,
Quality Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews