We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$78
US$68
View deal
SAVE US$10
Free cancellation until 21/07/02
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$78
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/07/04
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.comUS$68
PricelineUS$78
TravelocityUS$68
View all 16 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 135)
Filter reviews
1 135 results
Traveller rating
478
433
153
51
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
478
433
153
51
20
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1 135 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2019

The hotel is very simple, close to the seaside where you can't swim
Reception is poor
The restaurant for breakfast is more than bad, no varieties and nothing
The whole hotel is small, very small rooms, small restaurant, small swimming pool, everything
The reception is bad and there is no experience. He refused and said we had to pay more to get that room and the hotel was in the winter season and there are no visitors and all rooms are not occupied, however simply refused, and all the hotel if it is a 1 star will provide this very simple switch to any customer in the non-tourist season
The basic problem is its price is very overpriced for the location and the real level of the hotel
Never deserve this assessment that he got and the experience was bad
The only thing excellent was the cleanliness

Room tip: Rooms that do not have sea views, have more than bad views and do not deserve any amount
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NK9472
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerente G, General Manager at Blue Tree Premium Florianopolis, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2019

Dear NK9472,

We consider your satisfaction our primary goal, which is why we would like to thank you for calling to our attention the problems that occurred during your stay.

Your opinion will help us improve our services, enabling us to assure you will always have the finest treatment at our hotel.

We appreciate your suggestions and look forward to you visiting us again soon.

Sincerily,
Salete Soares
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2019 via mobile

Excellent!
Good location just in front of a shopping mall. A lot of restaurants around the hotel and a few meters of the shore.
Very helpful staff and good room service. Cozy room, good bed and very good breakfast. Nothing to complain.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Nando_World
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerente G, Manager at Blue Tree Premium Florianopolis, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2019

Dear Guest,

It is a joy to receive your comment.
We hope to return your kindness soon.
Salete Soares
General manager
Blue Tree Florianópolis Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2019 via mobile

Mid-sized hotel gives excellent personalized service. English is spoken at reception which is very helpful in this region. Comfortable bed, large room, separate large tub and shower. Spent a few dollars more to get the Executive Suite with sea view was well worth it!

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank bb299
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerente G, General Manager at Blue Tree Premium Florianopolis, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2019

Dear guest, thanks so much for the excellent review of the Blue Tree Premium Florianópolis. We appreciate your kind words and compliments regarding your stay. We strive to make our guests' travel needs as easy as possible during their visit, and we are happy we could assist you. Thanks again for staying with us.
Salete Soares, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2018 via mobile

Excellent Hotel, my family really enjoyed. Very good bedroom, great breakfast, excellent location, great service. Crossing the street you can find the Beira Mar Shopping Center (food area, supermarket, pharmacy etc). Myself and my family will for sure come back for a longer period in Floripa and Blue Tree Hotel. Thanks,

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank C9690FPfernandos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerente G, General Manager at Blue Tree Premium Florianopolis, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2018

Dear guest, thanks so much for the excellent review of the Blue Tree Premium Florianópolis. We appreciate your kind words and compliments regarding your stay. We strive to make our guests' travel needs as easy as possible during their visit, and we are happy we could assist you. Thanks again for staying with us.
Salete Soares, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2018

The night attendant was very cordial, excellent breakfast and great location. It is next to a mall where you can shop, enjoy food court, cinema etc. It is possThe night attendant was very cordial, excellent breakfast and great location. It is next to a mall where you can shop, enjoy food court, cinema etc. It is possible to walk along the promenade on the beach and ride a bicycle that the hotel offers.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank prguima
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerente G, Manager at Blue Tree Premium Florianopolis, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2018

Dear prguima, We would like to greatly thank you for the kindness of your comments concerning your recent visit to Blue Tree Premium Florianópolis. Your evaluation is essential for the ongoing improvement or our services and facilities. We will continue to strive towards exceeding your expectations and needs. Accept our thanks and our wish to see you once again at one of our hotels in Brazil.
Best regards.
Salete Soares
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews