We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely quite place”
other travellers have booked this property
Fantastic Big Balcony Apartment 4A
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fantastic Big Balcony Apartment 4A
Apartment 3A
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Fantastic Big Balcony Apartment 4A
Apartment 3A
Apartment 3A
Apartment 3A
Apartment 3A
Apartment 3A
Apartment 3A
Apartment 3A
Apartment 3A
Apartment 3A
Apartment 3A
Apartment 4A
Apartment 4A
Balcony on the Beach Apartment 4A
Shower in the Balcony Apartment 4A
Apartment 3A
Apartment 3A
Apartment 3A
Apartment 4A
Apartment 4A
A really Sunrise from the balcony Apartment 4A
Natural Swimming Pool close to the Condo
We show clearly our localization on the beach
We show clearly our localization on the beach
We show clearly our localization on the beach
We show clearly our localization on the beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Natal, State of Rio Grande do Norte

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Lovely quite place”
Reviewed 21 January 2017 for a stay in November 2016

Although the apartment was a bit far from the main part of the beach. I loved it. Not too crowded. I rented a car so the distance wasn't too bad. The view was amazing. Nothing like waking up to the sound of waves from the Atlantic. 2 rooms with bathroom was nice simple but clean. Only bad parts were the refrigerator in 4 a was so old and rusted. Wasn't cold enough to keep food or drinks cold. And the cable tv isn't clear and at night it doesn't work. I would definitely stay again next trip there.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jan 2017
Thank you very much , we are so happy with your review , we wait you as soon as possible to share with us he Coco Beach life in the beach , in this Brasilian beach paradise.
Paolo , Evandro , Maria.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jack Z
1 review
“Lovely place”
Reviewed 30 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Love the location, although it's a bit far from everything. You will need a car if you want to get to places. Beds are clean bathroom are nice. Would stay again for the next trip.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Dec 2016
Hi Jack , we are very happy with your satisfaction , we hope to see you as soon as possible to enjoy this little piece of paradise in the beach.
Have a good tima.
Paolo , Evandro , Maria.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
coldbeer2
Charlottesville, Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Excellent home base for the World Cup!”
Reviewed 20 March 2016 for a stay in June 2014

We couldn't have asked for a better spot for our World Cup Brazil adventure! Beautiful setting. Nice accommodations. Host and his team made it easy for us getting in and out. Highly recommend staying here!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location on the beach
Liked least: wifi was a little spotty
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2016
Hi , we are happy with your satisfaction , it ´s our best money , give to families , beach , relax and comfort , waiting you as sooon as possible to share this little piece of paradise in the beach.
Kindly Regards.
Paolo , Evandro , Maria.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yuri E
1 review
“A great apartment on a great beach”
Reviewed 13 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

A very nice apartment literally on the beach, in one of the best beaches in Natal to stay with children.

A clean, comfortable and comfortable place has 3 comfortable double beds , there is nothing bad to say.

Only some details could turn this place "very good " to "excellent " , microwave, air conditioning in the living room and an enclosed terrace qe place to achieve this cooler. 2 of the 3 rooms have air conditioning but strange in the living room .

I think these details could deliver much more comfort transforming the apartment in a prime spot on the beach.

I recommend the place , during our stay we had no problems and everything was very pleasing . Back again without any doubt.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: literally on the beach
Liked least: Lack of A/C on the living room
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2016
Hi , we are very happy that you enjoed the apartment on the beach , we could make better with some details like you suggest and we will make it!I hope tou see you as sooon as possible to share this little piece of paradise in the beach.
Paolo , Evandro , Maria.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luis Rogé...
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jan 2018
Ola Luis , não em gratificação maior de proporcionar ferias inesquecíveis na praia , para famílias com crianças , realmente não existe alegria e pagamento maior do que a vossa satisfação.
Espero re vê los quanto antes para compartilhar essa linda esquina de praia do Brasil.
Aquele Abraço
Paolo Adminisração
Maria Adminisração
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing