We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (554)
Filter reviews
555 results
Traveller rating
138
235
111
42
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
138
235
111
42
29
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 555 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2018

The best price, the best team. I Like Ibis Parque Olimpico because it is next to all shoppings at Barra, BRT and it´s 16 min to metro by Uber. The staff was great in this stay and the breakfast was very good, cheaper than other days, becuase I get a promotion price from LeClub.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank dricabd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

Very nice location, near a big shopping mall. Very nice location, near a big shopping mall. Very nice location, near a big shopping mall . Very nice location, near a big shopping mall. Very nice location, near a big shopping mall

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank RodrigoH554
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018

The Hotel was chosen based on location because I went on business trip. But he is very bad.The room had no towels, and after we requested we saw that they were of poor quality.It smells badly, does it have nearby something that exudes a strong smell (mangrove?)The servers are good, nothing special, but good.The breakfast is interesting, simple and honest.The elevators give a lot of problem with the room card and often do not work.The shower is good.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank sergio v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018

I have a problem with Ibis Hotel, the towels isn´t good, when cause for two times.We don´t use de breakfast, only one day, and isn´t good too, always the same things, no change.Ibis is a good location for visit my daughter.Novotel is better.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Roque L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018


No complaints to make. Great location and great structure. I did not use the services of the hotel, so I can't comment about that. Total Tranquility to sleep. Security for guests and luggage.
Staff are polite and willing to help ever.

Room Tip: Standard - Double
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
Thank contatoseveroflavio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews