We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great sandwich and fresh juice ”
Review of Kice Sucos

Kice Sucos
Ranked #1 434 of 14 522 Restaurants in Rio de Janeiro
Neighbourhood: Copacabana
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Copacabana
Reviewed 18 September 2018 via mobile

Perfect for a quick stop near the beach, we enjoyed sandwiches and freshly squeezed juice. More expensive than some places we’ve visited but typical for this close to the beach.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank starfruit85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (42)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 42 reviews

Reviewed 28 February 2017 via mobile

Stopped here for lunch on the way from the beach. Had sandwiches and juices and it was delicious! Fresh and tasty, perfect for a quick lunch or snack.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank MariaOs9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2016 via mobile

Spent every morning of my vacation here. They have a variety of fresh juices, Acai and even whey protein. The Acai is so delicious. They also serve breakfast, lunch and dinner.

Date of visit: August 2016
1  Thank Ashley C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2016

That's all, their acai is delicious. We didn't try their juices or their pastries, but the acai was great and not overly sugary.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Elysia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 February 2016

In a city teeming with juice bars (literally at every corner), it's near-impossible to stand out. What I love about Kice (and what keeps me coming back) is their juice combinations. They've got some more inventive combinations, vitaminas, and mixtos. While most Juice places will give you one or two juices, Kice has done the work of putting together good flavors and vitamin-mixes to get you whatever you need to get. I personally love getting beet with orange and apple, as well as the Anti-Grip (anti-flu, with ginger and other goodies). It's delicious! The Acai is also pretty good here.

I've also had the egg mixto sandwich here (bread, egg, cheese, and ham) and it's DELICIOUS!

Eco bonus, they serve their "for here" juices in real cups and bowls with real utensils, so it's less of a throw-away culture, and you feel like it's a real sit down meal.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank lilicedt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kice Sucos also viewed

Rio de Janeiro, RJ
 
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
 

Been to Kice Sucos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing