We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Yo0u won't find better than this!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Master Suite with King size bed
Master Suite
Second bedroom with Queen size bed  & single bed
Second bathroom
Bedroom 3 with 1 double bed
Complete Bathroom ( 3)
Beach Side  Walk
Beach Steps from the apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Rio de Janeiro, State of Rio de Janeiro

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
TinaChavd...
Greater London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Yo0u won't find better than this!”
Reviewed 20 April 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The location of this apartment is simply amazing - so close to both beaches as well as the metro and the supermarket. I love that the massive windows in all the rooms open out and Brazil floats in from outside into the apartment! During the carnival the bloc parties outside were amazing to watch from the front room windows as the flat is high up and overlooking the square (this is another massive bonus - no tacky tourist shops or Pizza Hut to gaze at!). However close the windows and all the noise is blocked out. The rooms are spacious and roomy. Having the numerous bathrooms saved a lot of getting ready time! This is a brilliant social space for a group of friends to hang out in-between exploring Rio. Main tourist sites were so quick and cheap to get to as well. Overall, I am so, so glad I found this place and once there I saw some of the hotels which we could have gone for and I was very satisfied that I had picked the best, best, best of the bunch! Thanks Dilma as well for always staying in contact and answering any questions for us and also to the lady who met us upon our arrival - she was sooo helpful in giving advice on things to do, where and how to get tickets for carnival events and telling us where the hot parties for the week were! Amazing experience. xxx

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and space
Liked least: Nothing - I rate this apartment highly!
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2015
Dear Tina,

Thank you so much for your review. I am very glad that you enjoyed the apartment, Rio and Carnival. Hope to see you ned year!
Warm regards,

Dilma
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco, California
Reviewed 22 September 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Jul 2015
Thank you so much for your kindly review. I hope to see you all again!
Dilma
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 2 August 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Aug 2014
Dear Bill,

Thank you so much to have writtenr this nice review. It was a great pleasure to have you guys as guests!
You guys are the best!
I hope you all return to Rio soon!

Warm Regards!

Dilma Lóes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GA
Reviewed 3 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Dec 2013
Dear Joshua,

Thank you very much for your review. I am very glad that you and your friends like Rio and also the apartment. Hope you guys come back soon!

Warm regards,:)

Dilma Lóes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Denver
Reviewed 21 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Nov 2013
Dear Carol,

Thank you very much for your review. We really appreciate!
Hope you come back to Rio one day for the New Years!

Warm Regards,

Dilma and Julia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$280
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing