We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4 802)
Filter reviews
4 802 results
Traveller rating
1 832
1 592
748
339
291
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 832
1 592
748
339
291
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coconut water day pass shows every night taking care beach hotel nice beach spa pools ocean beaches
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 4 802 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2017

Positives:
- Room is not so good, not so bad. The room TV is good with many channels, but could be a little bigger.
- Swimming pools are good, but the water could be warmer
- Breakfast is very good, lunch and dinner are OK.
- The coconut water is very good

Negatives:
- Very bad and slow wifi connection everywhere
- Beds and mattress could be much better
- Good tennis court, but could have planned activities & classes
- The buildings have elevators (4 floors), which it's good, but they need better maintenance.

Room tip: Looks like rooms located in the Convention Center buildings are better than the Acqua.
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Denyson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EnotelHandR, Gerente de relações com clientes at Enotel Acqua Club Porto de Galinhas, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Dear Denyson,
Thank you very much for your visit and the time you spend to evaluate us. We´re very happy you enjoyed. Your suggestions will be analysed by our managers.

We hope you can come back to Porto de Galinhas and Enotel again :)
Best regards
Vitor Santos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2017

Well structured all inclusive resort. Food and beverage availability, good quality. Standard rooms with good air conditioning. Average rated services. No surprise delights. Lots of activities are possible inside the resort and exploration around may be a nice actiivity.

Date of stay: December 2016
Thank 408Vivian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2016 via mobile

I could say a lot of things about this place but will only use one word, AMAZING.
The pools are great bar is lovely staff great and also the location is second to none with everything you need to enjoy your stay .
I will definitely be going back as the whole family loved the place and had an Amazing time

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Correafamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2016

I was a sponsor at a corporate event here last week - we didn't stay in the hotel, but we did pay a significant amount to have a booth at the exhibition space and attend the conference.

Our hotel was just along the beach from the hotel, but despite having conference badges to prove that we were participating in the event, they refused to let us enter via the beach as this area was off limits to non-guests. This meant that the only way to get there was up a dirt road and along a motorway, obviously not an option in business clothes and 40 degree heat, meaning we had to get a taxi there every day where otherwise it would have been a 5 minute walk. When politely asking why we couldn't pass through the hotel from the beach to the event space, we were rudely and repeatedly told "because no".

On the first day we were invited to lunch by one of the organisers of the event, and the hotel staff tried to loudly eject us from the dining room in front of all of the delegates for not having the wrist-bands necessary to eat there. Obviously this was a misunderstanding and the person inviting us cleared up the situation, but the initial reaction by hotel staff was extremely insulting and rude.

Besides this the food was poor quality and extremely overpriced (R$60 for buffet lunch). We stayed in Pousada Butias which was lovely, and has an excellent restaurant next door (can't remember the name but the owner is Natalia and the seafood is amazing!)

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank Alice L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EnotelHandR, Gerente de relações com clientes at Enotel Acqua Club Porto de Galinhas, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2016

Dear Alice,
How are you?
Dear Alice,
We’ve received your comment and would like to thank you for it. We’re deeply sorry if your experience was not as good as we offer to our guests. Alice, we are sure that was a misunderstanding. Our staff didn't want to be rude with you. We can supposed that there were some communication difficulties, because they don't have a complete domain of your language. But, we would like you to understand our side as well. We have some rules in order to guarantee the security of our guests, especially because of many to events which occur in our dependences. Reason why we guide our guests to enter through the main entrance.

Thanks for your comprehension.

Best regards.

Enotel Hotels & Resort team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2016 via mobile

We came from Natal to enjoy a quality family time. Great service, nice food and nice swimming pools. Great theater shows for the children! The only bad thing was the smell of the rooms. In the end everything was great with the trip. We were in group of 15 people.

Date of stay: March 2016
3  Thank Luizbezerra84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EnotelHandR, Gerente de relações com clientes at Enotel Acqua Club Porto de Galinhas, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2016

Dear Luizbezerra84

How you going?

Luizbezerra84, we have just received your post and we came in order to thank you for your lovable words. Our mission is offer the best times to our guests and comments like your show us we are right path. Thank you.

Luizbezerra84, we hope see you and your family here again, to live more unforgettable times.

Bests regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews