We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (854)
Filter reviews
854 results
Traveller rating
381
370
79
17
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
381
370
79
17
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 854 reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2016 via mobile

New hotel, very clean rooms, just in front of the beach, nice breakfast with tapioca on the upper floor and fantastic view on the ocean. Free parking. Friendly stuff. On the beach there is a bar with one of the most tasty pina-colada i ever had (even though i was in Cuba 5 times).
Hotel rate is 4 stars. Usually 4 stars in Brazil looks like 3 or even 2 stars in Europe. I stayed in different 4 star hotels in Natal, Joao Pessoa , etc. Brisa mar was the best of them.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
Thank Denny_KLM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liane B, Atendimento Redes Sociais at Hotel Brisa Praia, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2016

Hi Denny,
Thank you for your evaluation.
The opinion of our guests is very important to us.
We hope you can come back soon!
Regards,
Team Hotel Brisa Mar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2015

works for me, I travel here for business and the room is perfect to work from. Large LCD tv screen with side HDMI connection make it easy to plug in computer.

The staff makes you feel at home and are always trying to meet your needs.

Good Location and stunning View, with a very reasonable price so I rate Brisa Mar, very good!

Stayed: May 2015, travelled on business
Thank gcbranco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
conciergeredebrisa, Concierge at Hotel Brisa Praia, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2018

Gcbranco!
What a marvel of classification and note.
Our staff thanks for the warmth and recognition.
We will spare no effort to enchant you even more on a next visit.
Hugs!
Brisa Network Concierge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConciergeB2, Concierge at Hotel Brisa Praia, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConciergeB2, concierge at Hotel Brisa Praia, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews