We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (582)
Filter reviews
582 results
Traveller rating
225
231
83
26
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
225
231
83
26
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station typical courtyard front desk within walking distance safeway supermarket starbucks coffee minute walk garage parking free internet two queen beds per day key bridge great rate dc area visit dc the hotel offers mini fridge
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 582 reviews
Reviewed 10 May 2018 via mobile

Nice property, the bistro has simple fare, $20 a night to park, big under ground garage, very secure. Nice room, we had a king room with a pullout couch, checked in late and got a double queen plus living room with pullout couch. Nice quiet rooms, fast elevator.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Edward M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2018

I had a nice one night stay at the Courtyard. However, I received great customer service the next morning from one of the Bistro servers, Yesenia. She went out of her way to help me as I struggled with wifi despite not being in her realm of normal work. I really appreciated the help. Thank you Yesenia!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Efoodabroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018

Location here cannot be beaten if you're a tourist to DC. Very close to the metro stop. The hotel is quiet. The rooms are clean and overall nice, but very small and no luxuries, though I do commend Marriott for switching to large shower products. Would have loved a softer bed and softer towels. The best part of this hotel though is the staff. Everyone was so nice and helpful!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank modernlizbennet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018 via mobile

So I have had so many issues with hotels in the past but not with this one. Misyah was great and really tool care of me. The hotel is clean and conveniently located... definitely a nice trip and if you're in the area you should visit.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank bmlang01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Booked this hotel to visit DC and although I wanted something in DC, this was ideal.The parking is $20 per day, which is not bad compared to $30+ dollars in DC. It is not only close to the metro, but the hotel shutttle takes you to the metro and other places within a certain radius (if you you don't want to walk). The front desk staff were phenominal, always friendly and courteous. The rooms were clean, didn't have that hotel "closed in smell" and very spacious - although we had a suite. The surrounding area was nice, quiet with local eateries. Will defiinitely stay here again and hopefully request the same room! Internet is free :o)

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bridget815
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews