We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyable visit”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
The Rockfish One Fifty One
Ranked #6 of 6 Restaurants in Afton
Restaurant details
Reviewed 17 March 2017

We enjoyed our food and the service was good. They have a nice little outdoor area with some playground equipment for the kids. There is a stage out there too, so I guess they have music acts in season. I would like to come back for that some time.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Future_Travlz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (4)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 22 August 2015

Had a nice lunch here with my family. As lovers of both crabcakes and hush puppies, we especially enjoyed the crab puppies on the appetizer menu. They have a wide variety of craft beers and ciders available. Service was friendly and attentive.

Date of visit: August 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank up2late
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2015

Casual bar with outdoor areas for adults and kids. Music sometimes. Beers from most U.S. states, rotated availability. Beer is expensive to buy to take home.

Date of visit: July 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Edward G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2015

We went here around 11:05 AM on Saturday. They stop serving breakfast at 11:00 AM; however, they served us Breakfast. AWESOME! I had sausage and gravy biscuits and that was a BIG portion with homemade hash browns. My friend had one of their breakfast specials, 2 sausage patties, 3 pieces of bacon, pancake, eggs, hash browns, toast, and OJ. We were very pleased with the wait staff. They had corn hole if you want to play outside. I'm sure this place hops in the evening hours. I will go back!

Date of visit: July 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank VaSpeters56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Rockfish One Fifty One also viewed

 

Been to The Rockfish One Fifty One? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing