We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome, convenient place to stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Hallway to Kitchen and Private Deck
Stairs to Master Bedroom
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Austin, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
emz182
Citrus Heights, California
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome, convenient place to stay!”
Reviewed 2 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

This condo was great! It exceeded my expectations. Everything is just like in the pictures. I stayed here with three other friends. There is a air mattress and it is the most comfy air mattress I've ever used. This is a very convenient location, especially since its on 6th street. I have no complaints, everything was great. I highly recommend this place!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, it was convenient.
Liked least: Nothing everything was perfect.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KLSouth1
Tupelo, Mississippi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Will Be Back!”
Reviewed 19 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Nothing short of amazing! We tried this place instead of a hotel and were more than pleased. From the moment we walked in I felt at home. The fresh flowers were a nice touch. Great food and entertainment are only steps away. Stubbs, ZTejas, 24 Diner, Huts Hamburgers and many more great places are right there. A short easy walk to East Sixth as well. Shade trees cover the back deck and front parking, which is ideal when the temps are reaching triple digits. Had friends stop by for drinks and they were green with envy after seeing where we were staying. The bed sleeps like a champ. The large flat screen television was perfect for midday recovery while watching a game. Again, I would not hesitate to reccomend this spot. Excellent all the way around. Sara was super easy to deal with as well. Always makes a place great when its easy to get in and out!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and value
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney
Reviewed 2 July 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RoKi2014
Cologne, Germany
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Die offene Bauweise
Liked least: Keine richtigen Essplätze bzw. zu kleiner Esstisch
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$218
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing