We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (768)
Filter reviews
768 results
Traveller rating
142
196
164
121
145
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
142
196
164
121
145
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean wi fi exercise room josh capital
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 768 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2018

We booked this hotel last minute and were not expecting the nicest hotel. The good news is it has amenities such as a microwave and refrigerator. The bad news is the hotel is dirty and the linens are old and wore out and there was what seemed to be mold in the bathrooms.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank 728kellyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 March 2018

The receptionist was among the rudest persons I've seen in my life! She was disrespectful from the beginning. She gave us keys which were not working, then she changed them without apologies. They didn't work, too. Again, no apologies; just sent us to another room. We were shocked to see the room was not cleaned: there were bottles of beer everywhere and... and when we complained, she said "get out of here"!!! She didn't even want to return our money x(

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Amir G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

First night was ok but the second day when we came back to our room we seen a couple of roaches around the room they may want to get pest control in there before the problem gets worse.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Voyage214754
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews