We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aloft Austin Northwest
Nearby Hotels
La Quinta Inn & Suites Austin Southwest(Austin)(Great Value!)
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$196
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$226/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$218
US$213
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Renaissance Austin Hotel(Austin)(Great Value!)
US$146
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$189/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$132
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$142/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$194
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$249/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Staybridge Suites Austin Airport(Austin)(Great Value!)
US$138
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$184
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Courtyard Austin Airport(Austin)(Great Value!)
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
33
13
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
33
13
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswxyz barwould stay here againfull servicebreakfast barfree wifibed was comfortableother hotelsgreat hotelspgcoreyhiplobbyhebgymamenitiespropertyhighway
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 49 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

The bar area is very nice.. there's a pool table and many different places for groups to sit, talk and enjoy a drink.. Jerry makes everyone feel at home.. He evens introduced guest to each other so everyone feels like friends. So if you stay stop and have a drink and relax..

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
Thank tony c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 16 January 2017

Hello tony c,

We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed The W XYZ Bar! Jerry is one of our excellent talent members, and brings a lot of fun flare to Re:Mix and W XYZ! Socializing while feeling at home is what its all about, and it sounds like Jerry made it his top priority, helping our guests experience that.

Thank you for your review, and we look forward to your next visit to Austin!

Safe Travels!

- Amanda Wheeler, DOS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2017 via mobile

Great room and staff. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Make sure to see Jerry at the WXYZ bar as he is the most friendly bartender and makes the greatest margarita ever. I recommend staying here for anyone in the Austin area.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
Thank lou m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 17 January 2017

lou m,

Thank you for your review! Ecstatic to hear you enjoyed the W XYZ Bar, and our valued talent member, Jerry! Be sure to come back and see us!

Safe travels!

- Amanda Wheeler, DOS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2017 via mobile

I've stayed at aloft once previously and was very pleased with the space - fresh and airy, ultra contemporary, with colorful accents.

The room: double queen beds, bedside options for charging with USB cables;
directed lighting keeps a quiet feel in the room yet provides what is needed.

Common space: many from which to choose! Seating is comfy, broken into various areas so individuals can find a closer feel yet groups can congregate without crowding.

WXYZ - bar space - so sad I wasn't around during the later evening - things were winding down but the sense of exciting fun was still in the air.

Location: close to a local mall, shopper's delight! Highway interchange close enough to see (no noise concern from interior spaces); easy access to downtown Austin, Round Rock to the East, lakes and Hill Country to the west!

I highly encourage you to make time to try the brand if you haven't previously, well worth the visit!

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Reba P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 17 January 2017

Reba P,

We greatly appreciate your review! Thank you for noticing our little details that add to the fun, comfort, and excitement of our guests. Come back and see us soon! Maybe next time, you'll be able to stop by the W XYZ Bar!

Safe travels!

- Amanda Wheeler, DOS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2017

And now the first reviewer too! Fantastic property with fantastic staff. Sleek modern lobby and rooms. Super comfortable bed. Fast elevator. Fast Internet. Wake up call and car service delivered with a big smile & exactly on time at 3:45am. Warm and welcoming general manager and owner. Top notch all around which I think is rare for hotels on their first day of public operation. Will be back on my next trip down to Austin!

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mass_traveler_boston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 16 January 2017

Hello mass_traveler_boston,

Thank you for giving us our first review! And a fantastic one at that! We definitely made efforts to make sure our very first guest knew how special they are! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience with us, and especially thankful for your kind words on our opening day.

Please, come back and see us soon! Safe travels!

- Amanda Wheeler, DOS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews