We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AMAZING FOOD & SERVICE”
Review of Mariano's Hacienda

Mariano's Hacienda
Ranked #6 of 922 Restaurants in Arlington
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$11 - US$34
Cuisines: Mexican
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 30 October 2018 via mobile

This is, by far, hands down the BEST food ever! The Mesquite salsa was so delicious! The flavor was amazing!! We ordered the live guacamole (it was so good), the brisket tacos (Heaven), and the Beef/Chicken Fajitas. Omg people, the beef was so tender it feel off the fork. Everything was smoked in mesquite and had a real smokey flavor, even the veggies! This place was also where the first frozen margaritas came from. Can't wait to go back!!!!!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Laura B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (365)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 365 reviews

Reviewed 28 October 2018 via mobile

Stopped in before our concert. It was a Saturday night, we had to wait 30 minutes for a table. Went to bar and ordered a Sunburst Margarita to drink while we waited. It was delicious but pricey at $14. Had an original on the rocks as well and it was good and strong. Told our water once he seated us we were in a hurry and he directed us to the best choices. We got a huge appetizer plate that wasn't on the menu that had quesadillas, taquitos and flautas on it and ordered steak fajitas. This plus the chips and salsa they brought filled up 3 of us. The fajitas were delicious. Actually everything tasted amazing. I only wish we could have spent more time savoring our meal but the long wait time prevented that. I recommend, but maybe not on a Saturday night.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank RobbiesMomOK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018

It was a very busy night two football games in town that weekend. They still got us in quickly and the service was great. The food was well prepared and tasty. Their chips were fresh made as was the salsa, but the salsa was not the type I would have preferred, my personal preference.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank ridgerunner077
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018

Great Tex-Mex. Even though this had been our fourth day in a row eating Mexican food, I'm definitely glad we ate here. Service was prompt and friendly and the food was EXCELLENT!!! We WILL come back when we are in the area!

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank iconions
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018 via mobile

In arlington working and found this place. The food and drinks are fantastic...

Fajita are real good

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank gwconner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mariano's Hacienda also viewed

 

Been to Mariano's Hacienda? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing