We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Upstairs master bedroom
Private beach
Boat rentals
Upstairs bedroom
Downstairs bedroom
Downstairs bedroom
Pool room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Albrightsville, Pocono Mountains Region, Pennsylvania

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ydalina B
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 20 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Chris is very helpful. the location is very quiet. the house is really big and comfortable. the kitchen has everything that you need from pots to coffee maker. community pool and lake it's less than 10 minutes away. Also the rental fee is really cheap compare to other places around.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meyrav Y
Jerusalem, Israel
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Peaceful, relaxing and comfortable”
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Had a lovely stay - even extended from a week to 11 days. Chris very responsive and helpful. Not luxury accommodation, but very comfortable and great for kids. Included use of community facilities of pool and beach. Towamensing is a very peaceful laid-back community and people were friendly. Great waking up to deer out the window.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mzhou01
Brooklyn, New York
1 review
“Chris is the best and the house is FANTASTIC!”
Reviewed 23 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Chris was very very easy to work with! I booked this house last minute for a Labor Day Weekend getaway. The price was VERY reasonable and I am so glad I went with Chris' house.

The house itself is in great condition and it was BEAUTIFUL. Very clean and very convenient. I would definitely go back and rent this house again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TwinDesti...
Brooklyn, New York
1 review
“Great Relaxing Weekend”
Reviewed 3 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

My family and I had a great weekend! The home was easy to locate with the handy directions the owner had provided us with and the place was so nice and clean. The weather wasnt so great so we was unable to visit the community pool but we located the indoor water park and had a blast. Having a pool table indoors was also a plus. My family and I will definitely revisit this chalet!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing