We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$232
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Divan Bodrum(Golturkbuku)
US$353
US$277
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Elista Hotel & Spa(Golturkbuku)(Great Value!)
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Faros Bodrum(Golturkbuku)(Great Value!)
US$120
US$117
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bella Sombra Hotel(Golturkbuku)(Great Value!)
US$233
US$227
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Delita Boutique Hotel(Golturkbuku)(Great Value!)
US$144
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fidele Hotel(Golturkbuku)
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Ece Hotel Bodrum(Golturkbuku)(Great Value!)
US$90
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1 341
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Kuum Hotel & Spa(Golturkbuku)
US$439
US$419
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1 408)
Filter reviews
1 408 results
Traveller rating
1 015
231
97
38
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 015
231
97
38
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeach barfish restaurantturkish restaurantmain restaurantice creamwalk in wardrobeturkeyguest relationsrelaxing holidaysteep hillmini barthomas cookkebabwaiter serviceturkish a la cartesoft drinksfamily room
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1 408 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

couldnt fault this hotel at all, apartment was lovely, bedding and towels changed every day. waiting on staff great, food lovely, nothing too much trouble, had a week of being spoilt . well worth a visit.

Stayed: May 2018
Thank vivienne57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

Oriented on locals, makes it a really nice place to stay. Family hotel, quiet and having various activities for all ages and tastes)) Highly-qualified staff (though some of them can hardly speak English). All-inclusive: food spots give a wide array of choices, work till late night, the same with spirits (offering global brands). The beach has the blue flag – the water is gorgeous. Neat rooms, perfect view, breathtaking fresh air. If you want to tune out and have a splendid vacation – that's the right place to go.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Виктория К
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrmManagement, Yönetici at Voyage Turkbuku, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear 'Виктория К',

on behalf of the Voyage Türkbükü let us express our sincere gratitude for entrusting our hotel and high ratings. We are extremely glad to know you spent an amazing time with us and there was nothing that could spoil your superb vacation at Voyage Türkbükü. Let the marvelous memories bring you to us as soon as possible.

Kind regards,
Asel Omurzakova
Social Media Expert

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

This was our 7th stay at this fabulous resort. And compared to last year, it even got better, we’ll come back to that later in this review.
The entire resort breathes a zen-like atmosphere : beautifully kept grounds, long outdoor lounge bar with led lighting, relaxing beach area, incredible view on the bay.
The buffet restaurant serves a large variety of meat & fish (some freshly cooked or grilled before your eyes), bread, cheese, vegetables, desserts etc and offers seating both inside and on the terrace. The variety and quality of the food increased compared to last year : salmon, trout, sole, shrimp... we had it all and it was exquisite. There’s also an à la carte fish restaurant and a Turkish restaurant which are a real treat, a beach snack and a pool snack. The pool and slides are located higher up, as are the hamam, sauna and gym. The bungalows are spread throughout the complex, with golf carts driving up & down all the time. The standard, smaller rooms are closer to the reception, main restaurant and beach. The rooms are spotless and have a well-stocked fridge.
There’s a non-intrusive animation program during the day and in the evening at the beach bar (live bands, in-house dj, professional shows).
The beach is definitely our favourite area, with plenty of sunbeds parallel to the sea and on a long pier stretching over the sea. The sea water is crystal clear and you can swim close to the fish, lovely. The beds on the pier have thick comfy matrasses with covers which are replaced/washed regularly. There are 3 huts near the pier : for towels, hot & cold beverages and for a large variety of fresh fruit (already peeled & cut), ice cream, rolls & doughnuts. Under the reception there’s also a patisserie with a large selection of pies and Magnum ice cream. The waiters provide continuous bar service at the beach area. Quality cocktails, brand spirits, choice of beers, you name it.
And there’s the key word... ‘service’. The service level, kindness and eagerness to please at Voyage Türkbükü are beyond what anyone can expect and even exceed last year’s high standard. At it’s not limited to a few individuals, the entire staff share this quality. At the risk of forgetting some wonderful people, we would still like to convey our gratitude and special thanks to Erkan and ‘aussie’ Volkan for excellent bar service at the beach bar area, to bartenders Turgay, Sedat and Emreh manning the beach bar, to Veysel and Bulent in the buffet restaurant, to Zikri (patisserie), to Umut (chief animator), to Yeter (hamam) and of course to Nihal (guest relations) and Asil (general manager), making us feel at home once again.
There’s absolutely no doubt in our minds we will be back for the 8th time next year.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Yves-Peggy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrmManagement, Yönetici at Voyage Turkbuku, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

Dear 'Yves-Peggy',

you made us definitely happy with the lovely comment about your experience of rest ın Voyage Türkbükü. İt is a big honor to us to be chosen for the seventh time and accompanied your staying by comfort and attentiveness. Thanks a lot for compliments to address of our team. We appreciate every minute you spent with us and always happy to look after you. Hope that your love to Voyage Türkbükü will become much stronger with time and we, in turn, will always do our best in providing the exquisite holiday to guests.


Kind Regards,
Asel Omurzakova
Social Media Expert.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

A 5 star hotel which is truly deserved. Rooms are clean and modern with great aircon ,Walk in big shower, and mini bar which is filled daily. Food is lovely no complaints whatsoever plenty for all tastes and staff are great and friendly.The grounds are gorgeous and spotless clean with lovely plants . The beach area and jetty are my favourite and spent most of my week on the jetty being waited on by brilliant waiters, cant praise these guys enough they made our holiday. Volkan ( aussie) and baldy ( i dont know his real name im sorry to say ) are fab and looked after us most days. The drinks are great with mainly top brands used. The evening entertainment is mainly live turkish bands but they are really good and we ended up dancing and clapping along to them. And the dj is great very modern and played some great tunes. This was our second time at this hotel and we will be back next year without a doubt. Lovely holiday. Lovely people. A well earned relaxing holiday all round.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank susan s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrmManagement, Yönetici at Voyage Turkbuku, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Dear 'susan s',

thanks a lot for being the guest of Voyage Türkbükü and we are much appreciated by your kind words. İts really nice of you to taking the time and sharing your impressions on the site. We are happy to know we could prıvide a quality vacation and you were really satisfied with the entire facilities. We truly enjoyed caring about you and hope to welcome you back again in the not too distant future.

Kind Regards,
Asel Omurzakova
Social Media Expert.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

It's been 3 days since we are here and we really enjoy it. Delicious food, very nice service, staff is very attentive. Entertainment team is "soft" as they call it. They do entertain but do not exaggerate. In the mornings am having "private" aqua gym sessions with Seyda from animation team since the rest of guests is quite passive :-)
Yeah by the way bungalow family room rocks! Two spacious rooms and dressing room which is amazing. No mess with clothes, shoes etc..

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank bahar d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrmManagement, Yönetici at Voyage Turkbuku, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear 'bahar d',

it is a big pleasure for us to read about your positive experience at Voyage Tükrbükü. We are so glad that you have enjoyed every condition from the room comfortableness tо delicious food and all your expectations were fulfilled. Thank you for choosing us for the summer holiday and hope it was not our last meeting with you. See you soon at Voyage Türkbükü.

Best wishes,
Asel Omurzakova
Social Media Expert

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews