We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$129
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/09/26
Expedia.com
US$126
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/09/25
otelz.com
US$119
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.comUS$126
PricelineUS$129
Prestigia.comUS$133
View all 16 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (248)
Filter reviews
250 results
Traveller rating
149
65
17
5
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
149
65
17
5
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tv channels room service recommend this hotel rooms are spacious lobby luxury
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 250 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2020 via mobile

Pros: Very nice room with huge bed. Full full breakfast. Helpful staff at the reception.

Cons: the room is heated too much. Airco did not work properly (it was not cooling the room, same thing in my friend’s room). Cleaning was not done well the first day (the trash was not picked up, the pillows were on the floor). The toilet sink seemed not to function properly. Many tv channels did not work, some were on and off during watching. Service (bringing coffee/tea) was weak and/or slow at the breakfast. The base of the glass wall of the bathroom shower needed restoration.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank haksent
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 January 2020 via mobile

I recently stayed at Latanya Hotel in Ankara. It was a pleasant stay in a very nice and chick hotel. The design and the type of material they've used are all top of the line. The rooms are spacious and very well designed. The restaurant and their breakfast buffet is extraordinary.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank KingCA007
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 December 2019 via mobile

Nice rooms,nice staff,good breakfast but can't say the same for the dinner. Room service is good and fast but the food was old,in a really bad shape and didn't taste good at all. So, besides dinner and room service it was good. Also rooms look clean but if you look closely you can see thay they are not clean at all.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank hellboiy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 November 2019 via mobile

I stayed here for 27 days and found ambience and staff of this hotel to be very good. They offered variety of food in breakfast. As it is located on city centre access to nearby market becomes very easy. Would recommend this hotel to everyone whether you are going solo or with family.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Vivek G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 September 2019 via mobile

disaster, I will not recommend it at all ! not clean , ac is not working we called reception to assist with technician but he said it's normal which 27c inside our room as well as costumer services are very bad youy same price .....

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 531hassanf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews