We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$232
View deal
Booking.com
US$232
View deal
Hotels.com
US$232
View deal
eDreamsUS$232
TripadvisorUS$232
Priceline
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (81)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveller rating
66
9
2
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
66
9
2
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 81 reviews
Reviewed 19 November 2019 via mobile

The Lugal is attached to the Sheraton Ankara and guests have access to both properties. Great location, and the room and facilities are lovely.
The gym is one of the best equipped I have seen - rivals large scale fitness clubs. Golf simulator as well! Would stay here again.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank jldenni
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 July 2019 via mobile

Very nice hotel. hotel shares a lot of amenities with the Sheraton hotel which is connected next door. The rooms are spacious and the beds are very comfortable. The Sheraton has a very nice gym you can use. There is also an indoor pool. Melissa at reception was very nice and helpful.
At night they bring little boxes with Turkish delight inside.
Room service was quick, reasonably priced and tasty. The lentil soup was delicious. It is in a good location. I would stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank bebedani
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 June 2019

Hotel's location and it's facilities are the best in town. Service is very satisfying and meals are delicious. From reservation to check out, everything was perfect. Rooms are quite without any street noise. I recommended this hotel to all my colleagues .

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Levent K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 May 2019 via mobile

The best restaurant in Turkey, the staff is very friendly professional . The food is excellent and it is a pleasure to be here. Really fantastic!!!
The place is also very elegant and the atmosphere is magic.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Alexander0000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 January 2019 via mobile

Reached Ankara snowing evening with heavy snowfall. The hotel is next door to my favourite Sheraton hotel. The property and rooms are well maintained. I don’t know why the Club Lounge serves cheap whiskey and vodka. Quality of snacks is poor. Both Sheraton and Lugal need to improve the restaurants and coffee shop though, the morning breakfast buffet is good.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank anilrajvanshi56
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews