We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$27
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/03
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$29
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/01
otelz.com
US$26
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
PricelineUS$29
Hotels.comUS$27
TravelocityUS$27
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveller rating
37
13
10
6
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
37
13
10
6
14
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 80 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2019

I was in the hotel a couple of weeks ago and I could not forget the behavior of the reservation. He could not speak English even a word! no other language as well.
They charged me 10TL for a buttle of water! believe that
Also, my flight was at 10 pm, so I asked them to use the room until 6 pm as a use day room. But Surprisingly I charged a complete night!

Room tip: bad location
Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vahidafshari
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 July 2019 via mobile

It is very bad hotel
It is located in the center of ANKARA
THE Breakfast is poor I have visited before
The stuff uncooperative and rude
There is no remote control for television and they refuse even to do it work

I do not advise to visit it
I will not com back here when
I come back to Ankara

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank tarekenayat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 June 2019

I spent couple days in this lovely hotel, I was very happy.

Inquiry to Reception manager. Please train your stuff how to deal with the guest. I checked out today, receptionist tried to ripped me off, basically they did, over charged for bottle of water 20 tl how its possible.?
Will I come back to your place again, I highly doubt and won't recommend to my friends at all

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank gronoffNZ2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 July 2017

I've stayed for a night in July 2017 due to a business meeting that i have to attend in Ankara. Room was clean enough, staff i've met was kind and helpful. They tried to complete my request of having a non-smoking and non-road side room which i havent indicated while making my reservation. They have non-smoking rooms but staff told me "sometimes our customers doesnt care about non-smoking rule of these rooms"... Breakfast was'nt wonderful but enough... Night was quite... They are cooling rooms with a central air cooler unit. So you cant adjust room temperature efficiently... But its a rather economic hotel that deserve the money you expense...

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Ender K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 June 2016

The things I liked:
-Good location. There is bridge just beside the hotel. When you cross it, you find all the need restuarants, juice shops, banks.
-good breakfast.

The things I did not like:
-No business area.
-The cleaning service is not that good

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank LoveHikEnBikE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews