We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$41
Hotels.comUS$40
otelz.comUS$40
TravelocityUS$40
eDreamsUS$41
Orbitz.comUS$40
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (226)
Filter reviews
226 results
Traveller rating
178
26
13
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
178
26
13
5
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 226 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2019

I had been there two times , this hotel is very nice and clean .The location in the center of Ankara surrounded by many restaurants and shoppings.
Staff and reception are very kind specially Evrim ,Yusuf and other girl I don’t know her name.
I would recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FaiqHaddad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ALBAANKARA, Ön Büro Müdürü at Alba Ankara Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2019

Dear FaiqHaddad ,

I appreciate your vauleble comments and are extremely happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
We will be happy to welcoming you again in our promises.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2018 via mobile

Location is 10/10! Directly located in best shopping, restaurant area of Ankara.
Staff were nice and professional. Room are not luxurious, not big, but comfortable. Not very sound proofed. Maybe a 4* in Turkish standards.... but for me, Not a 4*. But a 3

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank SwissGreg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ALBAANKARA, Ön Büro Müdürü at Alba Ankara Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2018

Dear SwissGreg,

I would like to thank you for taking your time to share your ratings on TripAdvisor after your recent stay at The Alba Ankara Otel.

We will be happy to welcoming you again in our promises.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2018 via mobile

Hospitality that have been shown to the guest is wonderful in such a way that you can feel the comfort of your home.
Services around you is fantastic through all day and night.
We will come and stay again.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Curious740244
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ALBAANKARA, Ön Büro Müdürü at Alba Ankara Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2018

Dear Curious740244,

I appreciate your vauleble comments and are extremely happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
We will be happy to welcoming you again in our promises.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2018 via mobile

My recent stay at Alba Hotel in Ankara was most disappointing.

The receptionists lack total professionalism in handling guests. Very childish and totally immature.

The aircon never worked in the room and the promise of a technician never arrived.
No shampoo and conditioner in bathroom for the duration of stay.
Passages had fowl odours throughout the stay.
Shower area flooded as soon as you opened it making shower miserable.

On the positive side breakfast was good.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SaheedGuffar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ALBAANKARA, Ön Büro Müdürü at Alba Ankara Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2018

Dear SaheedGuffar ,

I would like to thank you for taking your time to share your ratings on TripAdvisor after your recent stay at The Alba Ankara Otel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018 via mobile

A renown hotel with a touch of personalised service tailored to satisfy the peculiar need of her clients.
An excellent and warm reception any day.
Keep it up.
Hospitality at its very best!and location is very good

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Ayo K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews