We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$33
View deal
Hotels.com
US$33
View deal
otelz.com
US$29
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
TravelocityUS$33
Orbitz.comUS$33
View all 11 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
27
18
5
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
27
18
5
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tea and coffee lobby bathroom breakfast rooms
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 53 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2020

i was surprised how cheap the hotel was. the rooms are not very big, but clean and the bathroom was in relation even bigger then expected. bed was comfortable. breakfast was very simple and not much to choose, but for that price you cant expect much things. in the lobby you can get 24 hours tea and instance coffee for free. emplyees was very freindly and helpful. i arrived much earlier then 12 oclock, arround 7 oclock, and the hotel was completely full, but they offered me warmly a breakfast and i get the first room, which get empty, and they didnt charge nothing. very nice.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank babakafka
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 November 2019 via mobile

Friendly, clean, no messy and good hospitality, room was confortable and enough space for relaxing
Rooms are cleaned regularly,breakfast is hearty, you can drink free tea and coffee in the lobby until 8am,above all, the hotel staff are helpful.
If you come to Ankara I definitely recommend you visit.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 777cengizd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 July 2019

the location is really good and the staffs are really friendly and helpful .the rooms are clean and rather modern you will have tea and coffee all around day for free which is really refreshing totally i recommend it if you don't wanna spend too much money

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank amir1239
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 November 2018 via mobile

I have been here just for 1night but let me tell that the hotel was wonderful;the best location and most reasonable price i've ever seen.rooms are not big but i think it worths cuz you pay less.i loved the taste of soup in breakfast.there is not tea or coffee in room but you can have it for free in the lobby 24h.the variety of breakfast was realy good.actually I realy enjoyed my time here.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank faezehkmn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 November 2018

This modern, very clean hotel had a family-run feel. Our twin room was basic with a nice modern shower and good lighting and heating. Wifi was good. Buffet breakfast was okay but served too close to the kitchen. Hotel 2017 is very near Demirtepe metro station and a short walk to Kızılay. Location is good. Note: we walked from Ankaka Gar and got lost when helpful locals directed us to Hotel 2000 so don't be confused.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Barnabas68
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews