We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Impressed with the service”
other travellers have booked this property
Night Window View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Night Window View
UNIT 1148 Rooms fuller view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Night Window View
UNIT 1148
Rooms fuller view
Queen Size Bed with Fresh Linens
Queen Size Bed with Fresh Linens
Bed Room
Bed Room
Bathroom w/ Clean & Soft Towels
Bathroom with Water Heater
Hairdryer+1st aid kit+soft & clean sets of towels
Complete Kitchenware for 4 Persons
w/ 88 cable channels & high-speed WIFI
New TV, Samsung series 4 Led HD.  The bigger the better =)
w/ 88 cable channels & high-speed WIFI
Complementary Foods
Comfy Sofa-bed (double size)
Rooms Fuller View
Well equipped kitchenette
Gas Range & Range hood
Rooms Fuller View
Tower 3 Grand Lobby
Tower 3 Grand Lobby
Tower 3 Grand Lobby
11th Floor
clubhouse
Swimming pool
Tower 3 Day View
Olympic-sized swimming pool
gym
Children's Pool -Feel safe even at night
Executive Bridgeway to SM North Edsa Mall
indoor court
SHOPPING MALL
Executive Bridgeway from SM Cinema
Sky garden Night View
SHOPPING MALL
Sky garden Night View
Trinoma Mall ~ across SM North Edsa
Other reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Quezon City, Metro Manila, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

SkyHopper...
Toronto, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Impressed with the service”
Reviewed 12 July 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Nice, clean place. Great location and most of all very hospitable host (Allen). I was indeed impressed by her prompt reply from the beginning of my inquiry until the end of my stay. Trustworthy owner, very attentive and easy to deal with. Only draw back, it's always congested at the elevator and the pool is always crowded (with kids). Also, as it was in the peak of summer (May) when I arrived there were bugs in the building (common in the Philippines specially in the hot weather) not just in the unit itself. I reported this to Allen and she swiftly replied positively though.

Probably will contact her again in the near future for another stay provided bugs are out! :)

Date of stay: May 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Bugs (cockroaches)
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SkyHopper...
Toronto, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 2 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Nice property, great location and the owner Allen is very attentive and quick to reply. She is also very hospitable and really very kind. The actual unit seems clean but there were bugs (cockroaches, etc) and that made our stay quite NOT comfortable.

The entire place could be crowded and there's only 4 very slow elevators. Patience required. We didn't get the chance to use the facilities/amenities (swimming pool, etc) as it is always jammed with children specially. I was told they don't change the water regularly. So, hygiene/sanitation could be a problem.

I would only recommend the place for its accessibility although the surrounding area is always congested, it's easy to get around the city and taxi is by the door step. Also, you may want to bring your own bug spray. Security is okay.

Date of stay: May 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Accessibility & Location
Liked least: Bugs in the building
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
11 Jun 2015
Thank you Sir for the review and we apologize for the inconvenience you’ve experience in our place. This is actually the very 1st time we have received an average review with concerns like this.

During your checkout, your wife told me that she liked our unit especially because it’s clean and very orderly and she even looked forward until next time. I was happy, I thought everything went well in your stay. I just hoped you informed me with this matter during your stay and surely we promptly attend to it, might be we make your stay more comfortable.

I already raised all your concern to the building administration and I was told, that time one of the elevators is under repair. About the other things you’ve mentioned, every month the property administration conducts misting pesticides for the whole building and just in case we have bug spray just under the sink. Its summer vacation/school break here in the Philippines during your stay that’s why most of the kids are enjoying the swimming pools which I’m sure Property administration prioritized the Hygiene of the children swims in the pools.

Again, we thank you for choosing our place for your stay here in Quezon City. We just hoped that we make your stay with us more comfortable because we do prioritize our travelers/clients to be relaxed in our place and to satisfy their expectation of our service.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
indring31...
New jersey
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Nice and comfortable place to stay.”
Reviewed 5 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at this unit for couple of days while in Manila. I thought I would save $$ if we will stayin rental condo than staying in 4 star hotel which we did. The place is clean and bed is comfortable to sleep. Its location is perfect because primarily it is near to our relatives and the the mall and restaurants. Allen is a perfect manager. She was very accomodating to our needs.

Date of stay: March 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness of the place
Liked least: Small place
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
6 Apr 2015
Thank you Ms. Helen for such a positive review.

We're glad that we satisfied your expectations of our service and we're much happy that we made you and your family comfortable in our place during your vacation here in the Philippines.

We will be glad to have you back in our place. =D
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lvagpaoa
Las Vegas, Nevada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Outstanding vacation rentals!”
Reviewed 29 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Even before I landed in Manila, Allen was organized to make sure the room was ready for me to rest after 29 hours of flight. I even have water and snacks on the table. Air conditioning was on, the security was informed I was arriving. Way better then a hotel room, and cheaper. Worth the money spent and more. Wifi is also included, you don't have to pay extra like other hotels. They do have a 24 hour McDonalds, ask security, they will get the #. Lap pool opens at 7, Olympic size. Go swim in the morning because after 11 o'clock it gets busy with children. Perfect place to travel with children. They do have a mini play park, a toddler pool.

Date of stay: March 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
1 Apr 2015
Thank you Leo for this wonderful review.
We're glad that you enjoy your stay at Grass Condominium and You're happy to stay in our place.
We are proud of the relations we keep with our guests that's why we really do our best service. Very happy to have host your stay. Till we meet again Sir. =)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MJ M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent Stay”
Reviewed 19 January 2015 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

While we were in the Philippines, we stayed in this place. The owner (Allen) was very professional and accomadating and the place was very clean and organized. We will definitely stay again at her place on our next visit.

Date of stay: August 2014
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
20 Jan 2015
Thank you very much for such a positive review.
you too were such a respectable guests as well.
I'll be glad to warmly welcome you back =)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.