We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“At Pauls Place( Condo 521) you will always feel...”
other travellers have booked this property
View from balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from balcony
club house at night Thanks to the SKYWAY Rhapsody is close to the best of Manila!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
View from balcony
club house at night
Thanks to the SKYWAY Rhapsody is close to the best of Manila!
entrance to apartment from hall
Masters bedroom connected to balcony
view from kitchen to dining room
living room as seen from dining area
living and dining areas
kitchen, microwave, rice cooker,ref, freezer,stove oven,kettle, knives set, utensils and etc.
Private Bathroom (CR) with hot water shower
dining area and kitchen
Large 2nd bedroom with pull out 'trundle bed' Memory foam matress
balcony with table and chairs
masters bed from door
One of two entrances
Full court Basketball
Playground area
club house enterance
fitness room
fitness room
Available for rent Chevy Spin 7 passenger APV mini van
Available for rent Yamaha 155 cc motorcycle
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Manila, Metro Manila, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
John Denn...
Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“At Pauls Place( Condo 521) you will always feel like " you are home."”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This is my fourth review for this Condo and Paul and his helpers, their focus, their drive, is always on attention to detail, and that his guests have everything they could need for, or could ask for, according to the very affordable price that you pay.
I have always found Paul and everyone associated with my stay at Rhapsody very accommodating and pleasing and always ready to help.
Since everyone's stay and experience in a different country is not always the same, because it cannot be defined by just mere words alone .... my suggestion is you at least give Pauls place a try, just once, and I have no doubt you will be impressed ...
Thank you again Paul for the wonderful time we spent there...

Best wishes ... John and Jocelyn

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2017
Thank you for the kind review john, It's always a pleasure to have you and jocelyn back and that is the best compliment that we could get that you have returned here time after time i hope we continue to meet your expectations and we can't wait to see you again take care. Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jen C
1 review
“Good place to stay.”
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The place was lovely, we had a comfortable and very much enjoyed our stay. Paul was always helpful in all my inquiries.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2017
Thank you so much for staying at our property and this great review as well. Few people have left our unit in such great condition as Y'all. We appreciate that and want you to know your always welcome here as VIP.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kamal595
Halden, Norway
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Hollyday”
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in February 2017

A perfect to stay ... and you get what yoy see in the pictures clean and nice.. we will be back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2017
Thank you for the kind words! your always welcome here :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John Denn...
Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Still a "home away from home"”
Reviewed 8 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This was my third stay at Rhapsody Residences and nothing has changed. Paul the owner provided us with excellent service and was good enough to pick us up from the airport ... this was such a bonus if you know what taxis and Manila traffic are like!! The condo is clean, tidy, family friendly and very affordable .... with all the conveniences you need including free wifi connection. The actual premises itself provides you with great security and beautiful gardens for walks, and a relaxing clubhouse, with a 7 day shop you can buy all of the little and necessary things you always need and seem to forget and run out of. All the Filipino staff at Rhapsody are always so polite and friendly and ready to be of assistance .... and to be honest you cannot really ask for, or expect more.
I know Paul will do his best to make your stay here comfortable and relaxing ... I just like his "no problem service and can do attitude" to help make your visit stress free.
Thank you again Paul, we will be Back...
John and Jocelyn

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Mar 2017
Thanks John for the kind words and it was truly a pleasure to meet you and Jocelyn for the first time even though it was your third stay at my places. We were so amazed at how clean the unit was and that was a big help because we had a check in just hours after you left and we were able to give extra attention to making everything perfect for our next visitor!!
Until next time!
Cheers!
Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kamal595
Halden, Norway
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“FANTASTIC”
Reviewed 12 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

My best experience so far.... really good services personal and and the ovner is really service minded and helpful... absolutely to recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Mar 2017
Thank you so much for those kind words Kenneth, It was such a pleasure to meet you and Lysa. We are happy we were able to meet your expectations!
Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing