We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Go for icecream to Jersey Jack”
Review of Jersey Jack Gelato

Jersey Jack Gelato
Ranked #1 of 96 Dessert in Kuala Lumpur
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$3 - US$6
Description: Our philosophy at Jersey jack Gelato is based upon the few simple objectives of tradition,excellence and innovation.we strive to maintain the Artisan tradition of true Italian gelato making to ensure our customers have an authentic experience in the atmosphere of a small family run business.Our Artisanal approach to gelato making is based upon hand crafted recipes and a constant search for the finest ingredients.we innovate through collaboration with Executive Chefs to produce exclusive,signature flavours which can set apart a restaurant and create true identity. we are always looking for a challenge.
Restaurant details
Description: Our philosophy at Jersey jack Gelato is based upon the few simple objectives of tradition,excellence and innovation.we strive to maintain the Artisan tradition of true Italian gelato making to ensure our customers have an authentic experience in the atmosphere of a small family run business.Our Artisanal approach to gelato making is based upon hand crafted recipes and a constant search for the finest ingredients.we innovate through collaboration with Executive Chefs to produce exclusive,signature flavours which can set apart a restaurant and create true identity. we are always looking for a challenge.
Reviewed 11 May 2018 via mobile

When you are in KL and you want icecream go to Jersey Jack! Coconut is my favorite. And with the icecream you receive happiness as well:).

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank mendydrabbe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (104)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 104 reviews

Reviewed 25 April 2018

Found this cute gelato shop near my apartment in Changkat area a year ago, and been there so many times since then. Really love their gelato! Great selection flavours. And good value price. Definitely recommend you to try!

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Eka_Mayasari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018

We stopped at the KL tower and had some well prices and great tasting gelato
Was a refreshing bit of morning tea

Thanks Jersey Jack

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank adamhinaus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

We tried this ice cream a few days ago. 2 scoops - 10 ringgit. It s right Bt the TV tower, a convenient location. I expected more after reading the reviews on TripAdvisor. Now the reviews seem shady to me.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Elena S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

I stopped here several times during my stay in KL because it's a cute little shop, independently owned and, of course, the gelato here is amazing! Great selection of flavours and you get to try as many as you like before buying. Mixed berry and mango delight were my favorites. Nice little setting on a quiet street and the staff were very friendly. Definitely make a stop here!

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank DanW440
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jersey Jack Gelato also viewed

Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
 
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
 
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
 

Been to Jersey Jack Gelato? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing