We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gem”

Big Apple Donuts & Coffee
Ranked #16 of 61 Bakeries in Kuala Lumpur
Restaurant details
Reviewed 10 March 2018

Another great donut place , prices are good , flavours are great.
Got to stop Finding all these great places to eat before I end up looking like a donut

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Richard K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (41)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 41 reviews

Reviewed 17 February 2018 via mobile

Worst ever service and staff. Queue was long and not worth the wait with limited choice of donuts. Bring your money elsewhere.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Elisabeth O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile

I wasn’t going out for donuts, in fact I wasn’t even going out for food, but when you walk past this place and see the variety of donuts on display, you might be like me and find it hard to resist.

You’re spoilt for choice with the number of options they have so I thought what the hell and bought 9 mini donuts (pictured) for 12RM (just over £2!). I can’t tell you what they all were, but I can tell you that they tasted good!

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Crogglepop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile

I fell in love with thesw donuts! lots of different flavors to choose from. Tasty, soft, simply delicious!!!! Hmmm im craving while writing this review... I recomment to have it with black coffee. Ohh that strawberry flavored donut is sooo good it tasted like icecream. Yum!!!!!!

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Leizzl G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2017

Overall donut all shown are very delicious to see and delicious to eat. If you are late,only certain donuts left. You could see the cafe near the escalator and easy to buy before you get on the train.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Nurain N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Big Apple Donuts & Coffee also viewed

Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
 
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
 
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
 

Been to Big Apple Donuts & Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing