We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect apartment in KL!”
other travellers have booked this property
Open plan living/dining room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Open plan living/dining room
Big L-shape leather sofa Funky furniture and big canvas paintings in living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Open plan living/dining room
Big L-shape leather sofa
Funky furniture and big canvas paintings in living room
Kitchen with gloss cabinets and black granite worktops
Fully-equipped kitchen
City view by day
Breakfast bar with stools for quick bites and social cooking
Dining for 6 people
Master bedroom with queen size double bed and city view
Second bedroom with queen-size double bed and sliding glass wardrobe
Third bedroom with single bed and a second single bed (pull-out)
Master bathroom (en-suite)
Second bathroom
Washing machine and wall-mounted dryer
Floor plan of the apartment
View from master bedroom window
View from the main living room windows
Fast wireless internet - 10MB wifi
Air conditioning in all rooms
Swimming pool
Jacuzzi
Children's paddling pool with water slide
Gym
Gym
4 minutes walk to brand new Sunway Putra Mall with 200 shops and restaurants
Newly completed in 2015 with over 200 stores including Uniqlo, Mango, Levi's, Espirit, Neals Yard, B
Cold Storage supermarket, inside Sunway Putra Mall for all the groceries you need
Inside Sunway Putra Mall with 5 floors of shopping, dining and activities
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
marieiris...
Berlin, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect apartment in KL!”
Reviewed 21 January 2016 for a stay in November 2015

I really enjoyed my stay in this cool aparment.

- it's cool and quite after an exciting day in the city
- very clean
- well equipped with really everything you need (even filtered drinking water and a socket adapter which I forgot to bring)
- great view of the city, including Petronas Towers & KL Tower
- very friendly host and helpful guidance & tips
- good location

Unfortunately I only stayed one night but I had a perfect time and highly recommend this place. Thanks a lot Jake and Sharon!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jan 2016
Thanks so much for staying Marie! See you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nuwan W
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Simply Amazing and highly Recommended”
Reviewed 30 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

We travelled with 3 kids aged 5, 2 and 0.5 years During Christmas 2015. We stayed for 8 nights and our experience given below.

Initial booking process was very easy and straight forward. Jake was very efficient and answered our questions promptly and to the point. We did few changes and request some extra information and resources (baby cot, high chair and etc..), Jake was very helpful and helped us where possible. The whole process was very structured and we were informed on what to do next, information about KL, checking process and etc…- 100% for the booking process, payment confirmation and Jake’s customer service.

Taxi was arranged to pick us from the airport and Sharon was waiting in the apartment for our arrival. What can I say, Sharon was very friendly and welcomed us with a smile. She explained to us where things are, how to get around, places to see, where to buy, and etc…it was very detailed and she had answers to whatever the questions we asked. She was always available on her phone and was answering our questions promptly. – 100 % for Sharon for her hospitality and welcome.

Location and Apartment was perfect. Kids had plenty of space and we pretty much had everything what we want. Very clean and nicely arranged. Views from the apartment are amazing and Sharon organized a cleaner to come and clean the apartment midway through the holiday. It was perfectly positioned close to all the transport (Train and Taxi). The condo was secured and the mini market located on the first floor was handy and basically had pretty much what you want. Just to sum up I think it is positioned on a nice secure location where everything is easily accessible and the condo was a home away from home for us for 8 nights.

Overall we highly recommend the place and without any hesitation will stay again when we are next in KL.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: customer service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jan 2016
It's wonderful that you had such a great time Nuwan! It was a pleasure to host you and your family. Thanks for choosing our apartment and see you next time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MazzyDS
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Lovely, relaxing holiday in KL”
Reviewed 20 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Thank you Jake for your excellent online customer service. Always prompt and answered all our questions before our arrival.

Upon arrival at the apartment we were greeted by Sharon who showed us in and made us feel welcome. It was lovely to see a familiar face (having previously holidayed at one of the other apartments).Sharon is super helpful and friendly! As always, the view from the apartment was AMAZING! Those twin towers are just gorgeous!

This time I travelled with my husband, two children (aged 3 and 5 years) and parents (both in their 60's). This was the first time my parents visited KL and they were delighted with the apartment and are already thinking about the next trip!

The apartment was clean and well looked after. Kitchen had everything we needed and the washing machine was certainly well used :) There was a handy clothes line indoors and clothes dried quickly.

This apartment has three bedrooms and two bathrooms. The main bedroom is very spacious and the other one was smaller but still just as nice. The third minor bedroom was sufficient for the two young children. Bathrooms are stylish and modern.

There were plenty of information leaflets and pamphlets on the coffee table near the TV so we could plan our outings. The apartment also has wifi internet access included.

The children loved the pool area especially the slide. Sometimes the simplest things can be the best!

In terms of location, we found it central to everything! The Sunway Putra Mall is a 5 minute WALK up the road. There is a handy grocery store on the below ground level (Cold Storage) if you needed to grab some stuff for dinner (although why would you when the local food is so delicious!) There are plenty of shops and restaurants at the Mall and there are plenty of taxi's out the front of the main entrance of the Mall. Make sure you ask the drivers to use their meters! There was also a train station at the Mall but we didn't use it.

The twin towers are about a 10 min taxi ride (depending on traffic) and the golden triangle is about 10-15min away in a taxi.

We had a fabulous holiday and will definitely be returning. Thanks Jake and Sharon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Nov 2015
We're so pleased you had a great time in KL! Thanks for staying and hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The quiet and neat elegance
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Mar 2015
I'm so pleased you enjoyed staying in the apartment Caroline!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing