We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$50
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/09/22
Hotels.com
US$50
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/09/22
Trip.com
US$47
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/09/26
Booking.comUS$58
PricelineUS$49
TravelocityUS$50
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveller rating
18
36
19
3
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
18
36
19
3
12
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 88 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2019

We booked 2 bedroom apartment 2 hours prior to check in and were really surprised at the unit that we got. It was huge and fully equipped. There is a room with washing machine and drying rack. A kitchen, a study room which could fit in 2 adults to sleep in, a main toilet and a huge living and dining room with balcony. 1 of the main bedroom bed can fit in 3 adults and the room itself is huge. 2nd bedroom has a balcony and its big too. Unit was very clean and well kept although the design / aircon / furniture are all outdated, the cleanliness of the well kept unit speaks for itself. Definitely recommend this place cos its worth it and super budget friendly too. Easy to get grab cos the traffic is very light and staff are all nice and friendly. Breakfast is very minimal but you can take a 3mins stroll to nearby mamak shops nearby. Will make a come back. Definitely.

Date of stay: March 2019
Thank MuradzIrulz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 November 2018

Booked a 2 Bedroom Apartment from 3-6 Nov 2018. Rooms were very spacious along with a Hall, Kitchen and Study Room. Both bedrooms had their own private toilet.

Staff service could be improved. They forgot to clean our room despite placing the sign on the door for room cleaning. We called them and they came to clean which was good.

Location is pretty good. You could take a Grab/Taxi ride to most touristy locations quickly. Heli Pad Bar is pretty close by and you can have an awesome 360 view of KL.

Smoking is also allowed. Will stay again in future.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jagmeet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 January 2018

The rooms were very spacious and the view from the balcony is very good. The stay was pleasant and the location is nearby to few good shopping malls. The negative thing is Breakfast has with very limited dishes and no complimentary coffee powder or tea bags provided in the room.

Room tip: Higher floors offer nice view to KL towers.
Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank powerspear
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

Hello from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, my home for the next month. I will be living at the Maple Suite with my Remote Year group.

This place, while perhaps dated looking, is quite. Overall, the two bedroom apartment suite is large, probably more space than my roommate and I need. My bedroom is also quite huge. I've allowed it to serve as a gym space as well and get some workout action there in the morning.

The location is walkable to many restaurants, bars and sights. Also conveniently located right off the bus line.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank carinskow
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 August 2017

the rooms are huge in comparison what you pay for. the location is great, most attractions are in walking distance. good value for money!
Note: Atm there is a construction site next door which might be a loud in the morning

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Viajero_10250
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews