We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$75
View deal
Booking.comUS$79
Hotels.comUS$75
Trip.comUS$76
TravelocityUS$75
PricelineUS$79
eDreamsUS$79
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (968)
Filter reviews
968 results
Traveller rating
804
117
34
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
804
117
34
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kl tower living room serviced apartment top floor one bedroom apartment washer and dryer huge swimming pool breakfast lounge fully equipped kitchen restaurants and bars coffee machine home away from home bar street walking distance long stay quiet area kids pool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 968 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2021 via mobile

The Staff:

Myself and my family stayed at Lanson Place for 3 months and it was the best stay we have ever had! The staff are super friendly and ready to help out no matter what. Mike, Gigi, Bowie, Christie, Joanne and others took very good care of us.

I needed to visit the hospital and Mike personally took me for my acupuncture treatment and stayed with me for the whole duration, this I will never forget and is one of the reasons why we will come back and stay. The staff at Lanson Place are amazing! They treated us as family, this speaks so much about how friendly and great the staff is!

The Accommodation:

Spacious with lavishly modern features. We had the 2 bedroom, 3 bed with 2 separate shower suite. The views are incredible, pointing directly to the KL Tower. Throughout our stay we were at comfort and peace.

Location:

You're literally in the heart of KL Bukit Bintang, countless food shops, restaurants, stalls, cafes are within a stones throw, you need not worry about getting hungry.

See you again guys, we miss you and will be back again to stay at Lanson.

Paul, Desiree and Princess Eliana.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank C9411CXpauls
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike C, Innkeeper at Lanson Place Bukit Ceylon Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2021

Dear Paul,

The pleasure is certainly ours to have welcomed you and your family to our serviced residences. Thank you for sharing such wonderful feedback and to know that we are one of the best you have experienced is truly an honor. Our team will certainly be glad to hear of your great feedback and we look forward welcoming you, Desiree and Princess Eli back for staycation in the near future! Stay safe and be well. Best personal regards


It was a pleasure to have you stay with us recently, and we do appreciate you taking the time to share your experience of your stay on TripAdvisor.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2021 via mobile

My family and I stayed at Lanson place when we came back from the UK. Right from the beginning our stay has been so pleasant. Amazingly spacious rooms, a kitchen to prepare our meals and such comfortable beds. We also enjoyed our daily breakfasts as well. But what made the place so special was the lovely people ! Mike Chan, Gigi and Bowie went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable. The rest of the staff were all well trained and hospitable, namely Christy, Joann, Khai, Intan, Khamis and Amin. Besides that even those who helped cleaned the room (Shuhada, Hamidah, Senah, Ali) were all professional and always made the room feeling brand spanking new. It’s a pity that due to Covid we couldn’t enjoy the facilities but will definitely consider coming back when things go back to normal ! It was walking distance to KLCC and Pavilion and we enjoyed all the local delicacies which made our trip back from the UK a sweet one. Thank you for making our stay so memorable.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank dcs2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike C, Innkeeper at Lanson Place Bukit Ceylon Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2021

Dear DC,

We are delighted to hear that you and your family have enjoyed the stay with us. Its our great pleasure and privilege to delight each of our guest and your compliments on our colleague's efforts for going the extra mile are greatly appreciated. We would like to assure you that we will relay your comment to the team which will definitely motivate them further.

We look forward welcoming you and your family back for staycation in the near future. Stay safe and be well. Best personal regards


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2021 via mobile

We travel to KL due to medication purpose, we are so lucky that to book this apartment, the suite is spacious and spotless. It provide fully equipped kitchen, washer and dryer, so convenient. Although the facilities not open, we are definitely come back to enjoy the staycation. Thank you for the staff made us so comfortable.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank yenc885
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike C, Innkeeper at Lanson Place Bukit Ceylon Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2021

Dear Yen C,

It is great to know that you enjoyed the stay with us. Thank you for your positive comments on our residence's facilities and bespoke service. It is our passion to provide our guests with an unforgettable experience. We look forward welcoming you back for staycation in the near future! Stay safe & be well

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2021 via mobile

We stay this property because of my family come to KL for vaccine, the apartment is spacious and clean, although the facility is not open, I saw the nice pool at 5th floor, the poolside cafe serves very nice foods, we definitely will come back for staycation when MCO lifted. The staff are very nice and cheerful.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank A3960SCmariag
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike C, Innkeeper at Lanson Place Bukit Ceylon Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2021

Dear Maria G,

Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review of your stay with us here at Lanson Place Bukit Ceylon, your personal hotels & residences! We hope that you will continue to support us and please do let us know should you ever choose to return for another amazing staycation in the near future. Stay safe and be well! Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2021 via mobile

Clean and spacious unit with free WiFi (up to 6 devices), friendly staff and complimentary parking.
My girls enjoyed the breakfast at the lounge with the Kuala Lumpur city view.
We will come back again!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 766kevl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike C, Innkeeper at Lanson Place Bukit Ceylon Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2021

Dear KevL,

It is great to hear that you and your family enjoyed every aspect of the stay recently. We couldn't wait to welcome you all back to stay with us again in the near future. Stay safe & be well

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews