We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$16
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/09
Booking.com
US$17
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/10
Trip.com
US$15
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/10
Hotels.comUS$16
PricelineUS$17
TravelocityUS$16
View all 11 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
9
14
7
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
9
14
7
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2019 via mobile

We stayed in for a day, the place is not far from the city’s GO KL bust stop and train station, but seems secluded because of the construction around the area. Beside the hotel are eateries of Halal foods and clothing stores. Two big malls are also in the vicinity as it is in the Little India area. The receptionist is also very helpful, she is a local and help us arrange for an airport taxi drop-off. The area is safe even at late night. Staying in the hotel is very comfortable as the airconditioner is blasting cold air and there is a water heater in the private bathroom.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank angela3182
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 July 2019

The location was wonderful right in the center of town, shopping, and eating areas, moving from the location to another is very easy. This location gives you the opportunity to do your shopping easy.
The staffs are very welcoming.

Room tip: Wonderful location, shopping areas are close by
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Honorary_Alex_Fraser
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 April 2017 via mobile

We r booking from Agoda. Our booking is for 5days but we can't stay at this hotel Because rooms are very small, family room can't enough for 4 person and deluxe room are only bed and toilet area not working area So we check out And go another hotel. But they help me to refund my money from AGODA Thanks especially madam from counter...

But this hotel is Clean and budget hotel. Nice for single and coming for work.

Many Indian restaurants they open until 11:30pm.

And they don't help me to carry lagguage
(Self carrying)

*Nearly (can walk)
-money changer
-bazaar
-Mosque
-jakel Mall( hijab clothing)
-SOGO MALL
-KFC
-Vape shop(seeing side from Jakel mall)
-masjid India
-Night market
-many Burkha(hijab) shop

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank zwaenyeinc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 November 2016

we checked in on 19th Nov. coincides with the BERSIH rally. -.-
it was annoying & due to the roads closure, we had to take the train (KLIA express) instead from the airport.

check in was a breeze. friendly reception esp Aisyah. :) location is good with a lot of eateries & shopping. room was really spacious BUT the mgmt should really look into the cleanliness of the room & bathroom.

1. some part of the room walls were dirty, esp under the table. luckily the flooring wasn't sticky.
2. bathroom - walls & flooring could use a good scrub. toilet seats should be scrubbed as well
3. amenities - no free bottled water, only kettle. honestly, this is the first time I've encountered this. mgmt should not be too stingy with amenities. no toilet amenities as well, except for 3 measly soap bars. and thats it.
4. towels - even the towels were old with linen fraying
5. wifi - its a bit slow and unstable

The mgmt should really look into the amenities & cleanliness. I don't expect a 5 star hotel impression but cleanliness is really important.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank elzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 April 2016

The location is strategic for those who loves shopping. The hotel room is simple, clean and nice. Bathroom is also clean. The staff are helpful and well mannered, they provided excellent service. A nice place to stay.

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank youthx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews