We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 288)
Filter reviews
2 288 results
Traveller rating
1 396
678
141
41
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 396
678
141
41
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool bukit bintang studio suite egg station service suites sofa bed continental breakfast washer and dryer laundry room walking distance kl tower raja chulan monorail station full kitchen long stay home away from home dvd player bars and restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
856 - 861 of 2 288 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2015

Stayed there for just one night, totally LOVED the suite, specially my wife. We had very pleasant time at the hotel, enjoyed all the superb facilities. Staffs were really nice and helpful. Recommend to everyone who loves to stay in hotel suites.

Room Tip: the higher the better
  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Shahriar Md R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TKG2000, General Manager at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2015

Dear Valued Guest,


Many thanks for posting such an beautiful review following your stay with us at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur.

I am so pleased to read about your stay was such a success and that you enjoyed our superb location and our services.

Hopefully we will have the pleasure to welcome you back to our Serviced Suites in the not too distant future.

With kindest regards,
Teekay Goh - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2015

Great location and exceptional service! From the beginning to the end the Park Royal serviced suites staff were excellent. The continental breakfast was better than expected, usually it is a light breakfast with bread, pastries, juice and hot beverages. However to our surprise there was local hot breakfast favourites and fresh eggs made to order. Overall I highly recommend the suites. I will definitely stay at the Park Royal suites again on my next trip. You will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group
4  Thank AndreaTan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TKG2000, General Manager at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2015

Dear Andrea


I would like to thank you for taking the time to write such a beautiful review about your experiences at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur.

I am very pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and found our location and service to your expectation.

Our central location is really the ideal place to explore the amazing city of Kuala Lumpur. With just a mere walking distance to the local eatery to night entertainment and mega shopping malls.

Once again, thank you for selecting PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur as your preferred accommodation. We look forward welcoming you and your family in your next trip back to Kuala Lumpur.


Warmest regards
Teekay Goh - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2015 via mobile

When we checked in we got a free upgrade. The reception staff were very helpful and its such a good location. Around the corner from some good bars and restaurants and only cost us £30pppn. Definitely would go again. The pool was lovely!

Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
3  Thank vanpurser2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TKG2000, General Manager at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2015

Dear Valued Guest,


Thank you for selecting PARKROYAL Serviced Suites as your preferred accommodation during your visit to Kuala Lumpur.

We are grateful for your kind comments and delighted that you have enjoyed your experience during your stay with us.

We sincerely look forward to welcoming you and your travel companion back many times in the future, where you may be assured of our best possible attention at all times.


Yours sincerely,
Teekay Goh - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2015

Stayed for an anniversary and they upgraded our room. Happy with the location and amenities but had a little hiccup as there was no hot water. Staff swiftly took action and sent a technician to find that the hot water system had been turned off for the room which was strange. Wanted to extend our stay one more night but all the rooms had been booked out.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank rzrz116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TKG2000, General Manager at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2015

Dear Valued Customer,


Firstly, we would like to thank you for choosing PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur as your preferred accommodation during your visit to Malaysia.

It's really heartwarming to read your beautiful review, and I'm delighted to know that you've a collection of wonderful experiences from your stay. It is also great to hear that you were well looked after by our wonderful team during your stay with us.

It is very rewarding when our efforts are recognized. Please be assured that we have passed your kind words to our team. We truly appreciate your kind feedback and compliments.

We hope to welcome you back soon to PARKROYAL Serviced on one of you leisure or business trips to Kuala Lumpur.

Warmest regards,
Teekay Goh - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2015

Stayed here for 1 week in a 1 bedroom apartment. Very spacious and clean for 2 people. Pleasantly surprised at the continental breakfast included. More than enough with hot/cold selection/ cereal/fruit/pastries/toast/juices and egg station. My only gripe would be a good coffee machine would make this perfect. Walking distance to Sungai Wang/Pavilion/Lot 10. Great restaurants nearby and mini marts and laundry facilities. Would love to come back again - Thankyou Park Royal Suites

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank jened1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TKG2000, General Manager at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2015

Dear Valued Guest,


Many thanks for posting such an beautiful review following your stay with us at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur.

I am so pleased to read about your stay was such a success and that you enjoyed our superb location and our services.

Hopefully we will have the pleasure to welcome you back to our Serviced Suites in the not too distant future.

With kindest regards,
Teekay Goh - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews