We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic apartment Wonderful all round !”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
78 reviews
Bedroom 1 - KLCC view with no camera zoom
Keeping fit during your stay
Swim and enjoy the city view
KL skyline from rooftop swimming pool
Relaxing atmosphere at rooftop pool and terrace
Rooftop terrace
Rooftop Pool Deck
Apartment lobby
KLCC view
City view
Cafe Primo at ground floor serves continental and local breakfast from 7.30am to 11.00am
Surrounding area
Surrounding area
Digital imaging intercom for added security
Washing machine cum dryer
Supplies Cupboard - extra mattress, baby travel cot, spare linen, towels & consumables
Location map
Location map
Location map
Entrance
Reception
Play area for our young travellers
T
Lift Lobby
KLCC famous KL Landmark, scenes in the 1999 film Entrapment , 15 mins walk
KLCC-Bukit Bintang Bridgeway
KLCC-Bukit Bintang Bridgeway Map
GO KL Free Buses
Free City Bus
Green Free Buses - connecting apartment to KLCC area
KLIA - Main Airport, 50 minutes journey
LCCT - Air Asia Airport, 50 minutes journey
KL Central - Main Hub, Trains, Buses, Taxis, Monorails, 3 stations away from Bukit Bintang Monorail
Genting Highland is accessable by luxury coach, one way ticket is RM8.30 adult & RM6.70 child
Batu Caves (limestone forming the caves from 400 million years old), approximately RM20 taxi journey
Bintang Walk at doorstep
Bintang Walk at door step
Shopping and entertainment at doorstep
Shopping at door step
Bintang walk at doorstep
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 78 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
candymum
western australia
Level 5 Contributor
31 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment Wonderful all round !”
Reviewed 8 April 2012 for a stay in March 2012

From the start of the booking process till the day we checked we found this accommodation perfect for our stay in Kuala Lumpur! If you a looking for a short stay or an extended stay in this amazing city this is to place to stay. Our hosts Ana and Abdul made sure this apartment was well equipped with the essentials for our 7 day stay and we really did not want to leave :( ! It is just a brief walk to the local shopping, Times Square and Sungei Wang and a briefer walk to the monorail. You don't need taxis if you stay here! The facility's at the hotel are exceptional as was the security of the building. A big thumbs up to Ana and Abdul

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and service
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canada.
Reviewed 28 March 2012 for a stay in December 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pghosh105...
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Awesome apartment with great location...highly recommended”
Reviewed 4 March 2012 for a stay in February 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We arrived late at night - was traveling with my dad and my 2.5 year old son and Ana's sister was there to receive us and show us the apartment. It was just the right size for us with a terrific location - great restaurants, shopping all within 5 minutes walking distance. Cute view of the Petronas towers on the sides is a nice touch. What really was amazing was the hospitality of the owners. I have stayed in quite a few vacation rentals but this was definitely special. The apartment was very clean and had everything a family needs. The pantry was stocked with noodles, tea, coffee. They even had bread and eggs waiting for us.
Also I did not have enough cash on me the day we arrived and they were kind enough to come back the following day for the remaining payment.
If you are staying long er than we did (4 days), I would recommend that you get a cleaning service as it can get a little dirty, especially the bath and the toilets as there is only one and you have to share between the two rooms. But other than that it was absolutely perfect. We would stay there again and again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great location and fabulous facilities & amenities
Liked least: A cleaning service would have been nice to have
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bovingdon Hertfordshire UK
Reviewed 9 February 2012 for a stay in January 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Washington DC
Reviewed 7 February 2012 for a stay in December 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$84
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing