We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Reliable, comfortable, affordable”
Review of GetCar

GetCar
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Lam and the team of drivers brings comfort to the roads each time I travel to KL for work. Just a quick message to Lam, and he will ensure a ride arrives on time, every time. Thanks!

1  Thank Andy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (17)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

10 - 14 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

A great way to explore Malaysia. Prompt, Flexible, Reliable, Safe service at reasonable prices with great comfort. Assured it's your only choice ! Highly recommended.

1  Thank Angie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SkyAirportTransfer, Manager at GetCar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your recent booking with us. We hope to serve you again very soon. We promise to keep our best service to you!
Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My Driver is Danial who is good to communicate and offered good service. He introduced lots of local culture and places to visit which gave me very impressive experience in KL.

1  Thank R o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SkyAirportTransfer, Manager at GetCar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your support. We will continue to work hard to provide our best service to you! Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Transfer were used for both Airport to Hotel and vice versa. Very good and immediate response from driver. Driver Yong is very helpful and provided us additional info on KL, Bukit Pintang. Car in good condition too. Keep up the good work

1  Thank Freddie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SkyAirportTransfer, Manager at GetCar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you very much for choosing us for your transfer in Kuala Lumpur.
We hope we can serve you again very soon!
Thank you and we promise we will continue to work hard to provide the best service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2018

Once after midnight, not much choice and this will be another option that can choose from - the sky airport transfer.

1  Thank joanadventure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SkyAirportTransfer, 企业 at GetCar, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2018

Thank you for your value comment and review, we will improve our service to serve you better! Thank you very much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed GetCar also viewed

Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
 
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
 

Been to GetCar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing