We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveller rating
47
35
2
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
35
2
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews purple line subway line great hotel to stay shopping street shower cap modern hotel choose this hotel room size is convenient location the ground floor stayed here for nights family mart minami tenjinbashi essentials supermarket cotton
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 87 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2017 via mobile

Everything is new, good amenities. Staff are friendly, polite and helpful.

Very convenient, Just 2 mins walk from subway and railway station.

They have BBC channels on TV so we can watch the news in English:)

Enjoyed staying our night.

Highly recommended!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank MORMEN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 9 June 2017

Thank you for your choosing our hotel Premier Hotel Cabin Osaka and your compliments.
We will try to be a better hotel. We hope to see you again, sincerely.
Thank you so much.

Premier Hotel -CABIN- Osaka Front SEO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2017 via mobile


I booked my hotel last minute as I was let down by someone whom I was suppose to stay with but I'm so pleased to have found this newly opened fabulous boutique hotel! Clean, welcoming , super breakfast, love the pjs, friendly helpful staff and I have great city views as they accommodated my request for a better appointed room on my second night! I loved all the orchids it made the lobby smell so good! #arigatu @premierhotelcabin I had a fabulous stay ! Next stop a taxi and train ride to #Kyoto

@premierhotelcabin #osaka ⛩ Day47-48- #55daysofmytravel *

Stayed: May 2017
3  Thank Roses_travelgram2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 9 June 2017

Thank you for your choosing our hotel Premier Hotel Cabin Osaka and your compliments.
We will try to be a better hotel. We hope to see you again, sincerely.
Thank you so much.

Premier Hotel -CABIN- Osaka Front SEO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2017

I went to Osaka for three days from April 27th 2017. The hotel was just opened the day before and everything looked great and meticulous. The room was average size, and the breakfast was very good with many varieties.
The staff was helpful, but Ms. Sayaka Mizoguchi ( I hope I spelled her name correctly), was super helpful and made our trip as easy as it could get. She even went out of her way and did a three days schedule for me with everything in between(bus numbers, site seeing areas, time and everything). Unfortunately, I didn't see her when we checked out on Sunday as it was her day off.
I hope she gets this and hope to see her in a promoted position as she really deserves it.
The hotel was in great location, next to train station and nest to a long street of shops(I forgot the name). Across the street, there is a grocery store.
If I ever go to Osaka again, I will definitely stay there.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Bu-Mhammad A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 12 May 2017

Dear Guest,
It is great to hear that you have enjoyed your trip in Osaka and Kyoto and thank you for taking your time to share them with us. Your warm words will certainly encourage us to further enhance to effort to provide a memorable experience to our guests.
We really appreciate for you to stay with us on your first visit to Japan, and look forward to seeing you again.
Best regards, front desk clerk Mizoguchi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
infocabinosaka, フロント at Premier Hotel -CABIN- Osaka, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
infocabinosaka, フロント at Premier Hotel -CABIN- Osaka, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews