We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (409)
Filter reviews
409 results
Traveller rating
283
74
26
13
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
283
74
26
13
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews restaurant staff fantastic hotel double tree sleeping quality nice design national food business trip nice restaurant an upgrade front desk staff stayed here for nights walking distance world cup suite city taxi airport
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 409 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2018

This Hotel is Very Clean , The Staff here are Helpful and always has a smile. They upgraded me to room with Balcony and it was super nice to sit outside and enjoy the weather and felt very cozy. If i every go back to Kazan this will be my first choice to stay . Enjoy ... Highly Recomended .

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank settd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubleTree_Kazan, Управляющий at Doubletree by Hilton Kazan City Center, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed our helpful and friendly staff. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon.

Sincerely, Alexandr Belkin, General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018 via mobile

Just stayed here for 2 nights in a business trip. Really can’t fault anything with this hotel. The room was modern, clean and spacious. Breakfast was good, as was the burger I had upon checking out. Staff were all excellent and spoke near perfect English. Reception staff were especially helpful and very tentative.

Overall a lovely experience. Have recently traveled the globe in business, from Portugal to China and this hotel has been the best of the lot.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank portishead1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubleTree_Kazan, Управляющий at Doubletree by Hilton Kazan City Center, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for such a great feedback! We are so happy to hear that you satisfyed by our services. Looking forward to seeing you again in DoubleTree by Hilton Kazan!

Kind regards, Alexandr Belkin, General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018 via mobile

Very nice hotel, not big, but calm and pleasant. Room interiors are new and modern, everything you need is available in the rooms. Great comfort of sleep. Printed receipt was available at checkout in advance, saved my time.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank AndreyKarman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubleTree_Kazan, Управляющий at Doubletree by Hilton Kazan City Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2018

Dear Andrey, Thank you for your feedback. We realize you have many options for lodging when you travel and we appreciate that you have chosen DoubleTree by Hilton Kazan. We will be happy to see you again soon.

Kind regards, general manager, Alexandr Belkin.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018 via mobile

Very much satisfied with my stay at Hilton. It is a stone cast away from the walking Street (Bauman st).
Service is in top. Clean, quiet
Nice sleeping quality and luxurious bed linen.
Would like to be back

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Julia_sk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubleTree_Kazan, Управляющий at Doubletree by Hilton Kazan City Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Dear Julia, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy you have enjoed your stay in DoubleTree by Hilton Kazan. Looking forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Alexandr Belkin, General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

The hotel is in a very good location of Kazan. It meets all qualities of Hilton chain. The staff was very helpful. The hotel is new and you can feel it when arrive. I got an upgrade since I am a gold member. Very much appreciated!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Alex Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubleTree_Kazan, Управляющий at Doubletree by Hilton Kazan City Center, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Alex, We are very pleasure you have chosen DoubleTree by Hilton Kazan for your stay. Thank you for your review! We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Alexandr Belkin, General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews