We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic ”
Review of Terrassa

Terrassa
Ranked #322 of 11 545 Restaurants in St. Petersburg
Price range: US$25 - US$100
Cuisines: European, Fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Nevskiy
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Great food and very friendly team specially Roberto. Beautiful views from the balcony. The drink selection and desserts are awesome.

Thank Fernando N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1 691)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

34 - 38 of 1 691 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2018

This is a gorgeous restaurant with a breathtaking view! We sat inside because it was cold but I would come again to sit outside on the balcony. The food was very good and they had lots of vegetarian options. The meat and cheese platter was also very tasty but you had to order bread separately. The service was excellent.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank debbythec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Plenty to view from the 6th floor terrace, but when a 50 plus dollar ribeye steak came out - exactly half as thin as it should be - not even the glass of wine I already finished could soften the blow.
Pure robbery.

Thank Pblcsltde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Мария К, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Terrassa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear guest,
thank you for your comment. We are very sorry that you did not enjoy cuisine of our restaurant. If you had let your waiter or manager know about this problem, they would have replace or fix a dish if our guest is not happy with it. But we do not want you to go away with a bad mood. We hope to have one more chance to change your impression.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Good food, in fact identical to Mansard. This is due to the fact that food is prepared central and heated sous bain in the Restaurants. Nothing wrong in principle with this as in my opinion tends to produce a higher quality.
Try the Crimean White Wine and possible to annoy Americans by smoking outside !

Thank Robin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Мария К, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Terrassa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear guest,
thank you for sharing your impressions. We will take into account all your comments and will be happy to invite you to visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Beautiful view and good food. Quite slow service, so don't go there if you are in a big hurry. Otherwise a relaxed nice place for tourists and locals.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Erkki L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Мария К, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Terrassa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear guest,
thank you for sharing your impressions. We are very sorry that you had to wait so long. Be sure we take a moment under the control and conduct the work with the staff. We hope that this will not happen again and are looking forward to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Terrassa also viewed

St. Petersburg, Northwestern District
St. Petersburg, Northwestern District
 
St. Petersburg, Northwestern District
St. Petersburg, Northwestern District
 
St. Petersburg, Northwestern District
St. Petersburg, Northwestern District
 

Been to Terrassa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing