We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Attitude!”
Review of Beer House Staff

Beer House Staff
Ranked #1 627 of 11 345 Restaurants in St. Petersburg
Price range: US$2 - US$17
Cuisines: Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Description: Legendary beer bars Beer House - it's more than 20 varieties of draft beer, a huge assortment of strong alcoholic beverages, delicious steaks and beer snacks for every taste! The interior with the objects of culture of the last century and the unique atmosphere that our bars are famous for will appeal to every lover of pubs, bars and just a pleasant pastime.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It doesn't matter if we don't have the same language. The attitude matters! This Beer House has Attitude. Good Service! We visited Beer House a few times and watched Fifa World Cup 2018. Food was ok too.

Thank Tindufi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Starodubtceva, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Beer House Staff, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you very much! Its a great pleasure for us! We hope you will visit us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (47)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 47 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We went to watch football. Very friendly staff and lot of Marvellous snacs to eat with beer. Really beer House.

Thank herrajm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Starodubtceva, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Beer House Staff, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you very much! Its a great pleasure!))

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018 via mobile

Nice wee pub with friendly staff. We just had a drink but we also got a bit of Easter cake. Well worth a wee visit.

Thank Favouriteword
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Starodubtceva, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Beer House Staff, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Thank you very much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017

This 'beer house' (or pub) serves excellent food and beer. The staff are discretely attentive and helpful. Menus exist in Russian and English. The cadre is perfect for a quiet drink and bite, or for a rowdy evening among friends or colleagues. Excellent place for tourists to sit back and "people watch".

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jessica L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2016

As two Aussies in St Petersburg, we had to call into the "Beer Hose" was impressed they offered us an english menu, although we only had drinks and promised them we would come back for dinner. Good service and now wish we had of tried their food.

Thank Sherrie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Beer House Staff also viewed

St. Petersburg, Northwestern District
St. Petersburg, Northwestern District
 
St. Petersburg, Northwestern District
St. Petersburg, Northwestern District
 
St. Petersburg, Northwestern District
St. Petersburg, Northwestern District
 

Been to Beer House Staff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing