We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Ligotel(St. Petersburg)
US$81
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Pushka Inn Hotel(St. Petersburg)
US$218
US$193
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$264/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$142
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Nevskiy Hotel Aster(St. Petersburg)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Akyan St.Petersburg(St. Petersburg)
US$200
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$216
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Anglettere Hotel(St. Petersburg)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$242
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Astoria Hotel(St. Petersburg)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$456
US$396
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Kempinski Hotel Moika 22(St. Petersburg)
US$462
US$413
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
42
6
0
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
6
0
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 6 February 2018

Hotel manager said to us that if you write bad recommendations about us it’s not the first time that someone write. So I don’t know what to say! They try to show me cameras but they didn’t work correctly so they didn’t help us with problems!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank sleits_894480
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Калейдоскоп с, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at The Faces Kaleidoscope, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2018

Dear Guests,
Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay in The Faces Kaleidoscope Hotel!
We so regret to hear such unpleasant feedback about your stay in our Hotel. We are really sorry to hear about this experience, it sounds awfull. But let us comment your review:
Our housekeepers have been with us a long time and we would not keep them working here if we did not trust them. We helped look for your parfume and made a personal examination for our staff, and we did all our best to find your parfume, but we cannot pay you for the lost parfume one-two hours later after you checked-out.
We can assure you that this is the first time when we met such unpleasant experience.

We would be glad to offer you special offer for next stay in Kaleidoscope Hotel. And Hope you could give us another chance to show our service and honest staff.

Best Regards,
Xenia Paraskun

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

This was a great hotel....great rooms...would use this again....close to many local shops...not far from city centre about 10mins walk.....metro close by...helpful staff....clean and modern inside...i recommend this to solo and couple travellers.....

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank kevin p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Калейдоскоп с, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at The Faces Kaleidoscope, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Dear Kevin,
Thank you a lot for your review about stay in The Faces Kaleidoscope Hotel!
We are pleased you enjoyed your overall experience with us, and found the location and Hotel so pleasant. Thank you also for mentioning our very central location and our friendly staff.
We look forward to welcoming you back to The Faces Kaleidoscope Hotel in the very near future.

Kind Regards,
Xenia Paraskun

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews