We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Olympic
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Brigantina(Khabarovsk)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Tourist Hotel(Khabarovsk)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ali Hotel(Khabarovsk)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aurora(Khabarovsk)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Zarya Hotel(Khabarovsk)
View Hotel
Amur Hotel(Khabarovsk)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
Verba Hotel(Khabarovsk)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pyat Zvyozd(Khabarovsk)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (201)
Filter reviews
201 results
Traveller rating
79
89
19
11
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
79
89
19
11
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 201 reviews
Reviewed 22 December 2014

I stayed in this Hotel for three nights in December 2014. This hotel is a little out of the main part of Khabarovsk, in a pleasant area. It is located right beside the sports arena hosting the local KHL ice hockey team. I stayed in a deluxe room, which was spacious. My travelling companions had smaller, standard rooms. The room was a little hot +25 (in the Winter) with no way to control the heat other than opening a window. This was no issue. It had a modern air conditioner for Summer.

The room was clean. For some reason, no maid service during my three day stay... which didn't bother me. A few of the staff spoke enough English to accommodate any needs. Staff were helpful in arranging taxi service, and arranging a good Italian restaurant ("Terrace").

The breakfast (included) was good.


The airport is about 20-25 minutes from this hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JMax100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2013

I visited Khabarovsk on business for a few days but had a chance to walk around the city as well. As far as the the hotel is concerned (selected based on accurate Tripadvisor reviews), I found it clean with spacious rooms, a good location not far from the city centre but a good walk to the river. Staff were helpful and the restaurant was excellent. Having said that, some Russian characteristics were in evidence, see below.

In general, I love the edginess of Russia especially the Wild East, many things have not changed in 35 years since I was first here. No plugs in the sink, unreliable hot water, eating as much as possible at breakfast as you probably won’t eat during the day, stunningly beautiful women, taxi drivers who smoke like chimneys, the list is long and all good! Starbucks, MacDonalds and political correctness have not reached here yet and I hope never will.

I walked to the Amur River which was in flood, the highest since records began. It was still possible to walk by the river but not at it's very edge.

Khabarovsk is not an obvious tourist destination but if you do come here, you will find it an interesting and memorable city.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Terry55UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2013

I have been for one night only there. Everything was up to my needs, including rooms, breakfast and service. What made very good impression was feeling of overwhelming cleanness and awareness that both hotel itself and all furnishing is very new. They also linked me with very nice and organized taxi driver who served me very well during whole the stay in Khabarovsk. He even showed to me an excellent sightseeing spot - legendary stairs to Amur river banks - really recommended to take a look when there.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Palek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Анна М, Управляющий at Hotel Olympic, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Анна М, Управляющий at Hotel Olympic, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews