We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (278)
Filter reviews
278 results
Traveller rating
149
103
21
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
149
103
21
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews super breakfast amur river great hotel russian hotel salmon wifi bed gym housekeeping floor city
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 278 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2018

Defintely worth a visit! Great Hotel! I love what they have done with this old building! And it is located in a great location. Staff is professional, friendly and helpful. The rooms are great and clean. The restaurant serves excellent food with a phantastic presentation and they offer a super breakfast. It is THE place to stay in Khabarovsk. It is close to the city and I would stay there Any time again!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sydney4711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kvasnevskaya D, Development manager at Parus, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Dear Guest! Thank you for your reveiw about Hotel Parus. That's very kind of you to mark our great location, professional staff and great rooms. We are happy that you've pleased the breakfast and phantastic presentation of te food. We'll glad to greet you again. Wellcome to Hotel Parus!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

Good location, quiet place, easy access to the Amur embankment and park. Little bit ostentatious decor but isn't a problem for 1-2 nights stay. Really poor gym - rather small room about 20 sq. meters on sub-basement level with no fresh air. It opens upon special request, seems nobody uses it.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Farabundo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meleshkina N, Директор по продажам at Parus, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your review about Parus Hotel.
We appreciate all comments from our guests, it is helping us to improve our service.
We do hope that you will choose our Hotel for your stay in Khabarovsk.

Sincerely yours,
Nataliya,
Head of Sales and Marketing Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2016 via mobile

Definitely the best in Khabarovsk with an excellent restaurant at reasonable prices, gym is a bit of a let down but there is also a sauna.Breakfast is included and is a superb hot and cold buffet style

Rooms are elegant and modern with very nice common areas

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank JMB247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meleshkina N, Директор по продажам at Parus, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your review about Parus Hotel.
We appreciate all comments from our guests, it is helping us to improve our service.
Thank you very much for your warm words!
We do hope that you will choose our Hotel for your stay in Khabarovsk.

Sincerely yours,
Nataliya,
Head of Sales and Marketing Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2016 via mobile

The hotel itself lacks any ambiance or atmosphere - partly due to the interior design and spacing which for me is a bit odd and kind of old fashioned.

Overall though in terms of "bed and breakfast" it ticked every box. The bed was great, the shower had super water pressure, room was well air conditioned which you need in the summer in Khabarovsk and breakfast was really excellent. So they did all the important things well plus all front desk staff were pleasant and helpful as were the doormen.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
Thank djenk_moscow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2016

Classic design with modern convenices in a great location. Staff is welcoming and helpful. The rooms are spacious and clean. The cafe restaurant serves good food and a super breakfast. It is a classic place. Stay here.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amen9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meleshkina N, Директор по продажам at Parus, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your review about Parus Hotel.
We appreciate all comments from our guests, it is helping us to improve our service.
We do hope that you will choose our Hotel for your stay in Khabarovsk.

Sincerely yours,
Nataliya,
Head of Sales and Marketing Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews