We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveller rating
62
24
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
62
24
3
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 90 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

I stayed almost one week in this hotel and really liked it. The rooms are very clean, staff is very friendly and almost wants to help, the atmosphere is very warm. Will definitely come back when I'm in the city again

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
2  Thank Elena L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
verbahotel_khv, Менеджер по развитию VERBA HOTEL at Verba Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Dear, Ms Elena, thank you so much for choosing Verba Hotel! We appreciate you for your high recommendation of our Hotel and your comments. I hope you enjoyed staying with us and we hope to see you again soon! Also happy to inform you that booking through our website you can get 5% off! Warmest regards, Development manager VERBA HOTEL Maria Plotnikova

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017

We recently stayed at the Verba Hotel during our pipe band's visit to the Amur Waves music festival. We were treated very well by all of the staff, they were very friendly and polite. The hotel is very clean and the restraunt serves great food. The staff were first class in every department.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank wilts_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
verbahotel_khv, Менеджер по развитию at Verba Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

Thank you for choosing VERBA HOTEL!
We appreciate you for finding a time to write so warm comments and give so high recommendations of our hotel! We are glad to know that you enjoyed staying with us and we will be happy to see you again with us.
Warmest Regards,
Development manager VERBA HOTEL
Maria Plotnikova

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

Nice and clear room. Friendly stuff. Alright kitchen. Placed in 5 min. walking from Centrum and riverfront. Ideal place for business and tourist visits in Khabarovsk. I am have find only one blemish - unsufficiently warm water in shower in morning time.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Victor_Avdeev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
verbahotel_khv, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Verba Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews