We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Zarina(Khabarovsk)
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amur Hotel(Khabarovsk)
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Parus(Khabarovsk)
US$126
US$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aurora(Khabarovsk)
US$50
US$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lotus Hotel(Khabarovsk)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Olympic(Khabarovsk)
US$85
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Asti(Khabarovsk)
US$45
US$44
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (81)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveller rating
57
21
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
57
21
2
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 81 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2017

We recently stayed at the Verba Hotel during our pipe band's visit to the Amur Waves music festival. We were treated very well by all of the staff, they were very friendly and polite. The hotel is very clean and the restraunt serves great food. The staff were first class in every department.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank wilts_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
verbahotel_khv, Менеджер по развитию at Verba Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

Thank you for choosing VERBA HOTEL!
We appreciate you for finding a time to write so warm comments and give so high recommendations of our hotel! We are glad to know that you enjoyed staying with us and we will be happy to see you again with us.
Warmest Regards,
Development manager VERBA HOTEL
Maria Plotnikova

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

Nice and clear room. Friendly stuff. Alright kitchen. Placed in 5 min. walking from Centrum and riverfront. Ideal place for business and tourist visits in Khabarovsk. I am have find only one blemish - unsufficiently warm water in shower in morning time.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Victor_Avdeev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
verbahotel_khv, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Verba Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
verbahotel_khv, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Verba Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews