We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$80
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/01
Agoda.com
US$76
View deal
eDreamsUS$80
TravelocityUS$80
CheapTicketsUS$80
View all 11 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (647)
Filter reviews
647 results
Traveller rating
525
89
15
9
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
525
89
15
9
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews superior room a wonderful stay moscow river star hotel spa comfort hotelier metro stops
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 647 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2019 via mobile

Pros:
Very clean, quick service and quick check-in/out, and nice staff. Good and quiet location close to the river. You need 20 minutes to reach the city center though.

Cons:
Worst view ever which is direct on backyard side where there are big garbage lugger boxes.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank almubarakalis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 August 2019

I evaluated many places to stay around Moscow and the Palmira Business Club always was showing up in the top 5 or 10. There is a good reason why - the service and rooms are far above expectations and the prices very reasonable. From the front desk, restaurant and concierge services, the whole experience was extremely, pleasantly, unexpected. I definitely look forward to staying with Palmira again when I get the chance.

Date of stay: June 2019
2  Thank Jay P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 June 2019

The best thing about this hotel is the rooms. They're very spacious, both the bedroom and the bathroom. Even though there's a couch and a table in addition to the bed, it still feels like you can wander around just fine. My parents even had their room upgraded, no-charge, to an even bigger room.
The hotel is located in a quite area, their room was looking to the Moscow River, so they had great view, and mine was towards the parking lot, but since the hotel has many floors (and I was on the 13th), I couldn't hear any noises.
The bed and the pillows are extremely comfortable which is a rare thing, so this hotel offers a pretty good rest.
The breakfast tho is a bit problematic, cause when you come later, a lot of things like fried eggs are over.
The staff are very friendly but aren't very attentive. I asked for a gluten free meal, and they gave me normal sandwich and croissant.

P.S: To enter the hotel you need to push very hardly 2 doors, so I'm not sure if it's the right place for people with disability. They might have another entrance for disabled people, but I haven't seen one.

Room tip: high floor
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
6  Thank mikhala2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 June 2019

This is a lovely boutique hotel with large comfortable rooms. Bed was very comfortable. Quiet and comfortable. Service staff not too friendly, but we were visiting Russian friends so it mattered little to us.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank ijinindy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalmiraBC, Генеральный директор at Palmira Business Club, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2019

Good afternoon!

Thank you for your objective feedback! We sincerely hope that the rest of our hotel gave you exceptionally positive emotions. See you soon!

Sincerely, General Manager Lilia Dorokhina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2019 via mobile

The room was very spacious with a living room which had a couch, a small dining table and the bedroom. Bed duvet and pillows were great. The bathroom perfect. In total the hotel was great. Also the food at the restaurant was quite decent.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank christianag_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalmiraBC, Генеральный директор at Palmira Business Club, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2019

Dear Сhristianag_11, good afternoon!
I hasten to thank you for your appreciation and honest feedback on your stay at Palmira Business Club!
We will be glad to see you among the regular guests of Palmira Business Club!

Sincerely, General Manager Lilia Dorokhina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews