We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$260
US$223
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Bega Hotel(Moscow)(Great Value!)
US$70
US$67
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Ibis Moscow Paveletskaya(Moscow)(Great Value!)
US$53
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$149
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$251
US$212
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$268/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Novotel Moscow City(Moscow)(Great Value!)
US$93
Novotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$91
US$75
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$104/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$208
US$192
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$407
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (476)
Filter reviews
476 results
Traveller rating
160
202
80
22
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
160
202
80
22
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdomodedovo airportnice hotelmetro stationred squarea king size bedfree wifiseparate showerheavy trafficfirst floorthe ground floorvery pleasant staystar hotellobby barenglishsupermarkettaxistops
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 476 reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile

Arrived late from Frankfurt
Great service very welcoming from all staff
Lovely food, bar staff helped with recommendations
Good price on all items available at the bar.
Very happy with everything, including complementary snacks before the food arrived
Highly recommended
Open 24hrs,

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank King B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017

We stayed here as part of a Saga tour to St Petersburg and Moscow and whilst I think that the bedrooms were well appointed the bar great and the Grut bar amazing the dining room was quite frankly awful. The evening meal was appalling no choice except take it or leave it and the ersatz dessert was inedible. As for breakfast, which was buffet style, there was very little left for our group on the first morning and on day 2 we could have had an omelette but as our bus was leaving in just 15 minutes we were not able to take advantage of it but on our last day we eventually got one. May I suggest that a buffet style evening meal would be much better as it would fulfill all dietary needs and personal likes and dislikes

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank monaanddavid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

The hotel is very easy to reach from the Domodedovo airport. Getting into the city center from the hotel is another story though dew to the heavy traffic.
I enjoyed staying at this hotel. The room on the 18th with a king size bed was very spacious and clean.
Wifi was working at all times very well. The staff everywhere at the hotel had been always very polite and helpfull. Breakfast is OK with nothing special. As an advise to the property about the breakfast : Please throw away the coffee making machines and start serving real and fresh coffee to the guests. Coffee making machines are not inline with the quality of the rest of the property.
There is a restaurant at the ground floor called "Grut" with an in house beer brewery. Beers and food were very good, and the environment quite nice as well.
The Milan hotel, is generally a good choice and I would recommend it to other travelers.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Constantinos V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MilanHotelMoscow, Генеральный директор at Milan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Dear Mr. Constantinos, thank you for choosing Milan hotel for your stay and for the feedback you left about us. I am happy to hear you enjoyed most of our services, we are truly doing our best to make the best impression and to maintain comfortable and hospitable atmosphere for our guests. Special thanks from my colleagues from Grut restaurant for such a high praise of their skill. Also I would like to thank you for the advice about how to enhance our breakfast output. I believe this would be the right direction to pick in order to put quality to a higher level, so this option shall be deeply considered, at least while we have a chance to look into this matter. On behalf of my colleagues, thank you again for such a positive feedback about us and our service, we would be happy to see you again in Milan hotel!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017

This hotel has a lovely interior design, fair rooms, and fair reception staff.

The drawback is its location.
If you are setting up a meeting/wedding it's a good choice.

Crashing here in-between your flights is definitely the primary reason to choose this hotel as it's only 20-minute drive from Domodedovo airport.

Getting downtown? 45 minutes - 1 hour. It's extremely inconvenient to go to downtown day to day. And I would choose something within 3 - 4 metro stops to downtown instead of 9!

Room Tip: All rooms have a good view.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Yevgeniy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

I like how big the bed is. So comfy and the pillows are comfy too. Hotel is a bit old but they still keep everything clean. Room service doesn't have much choices of food but overall i had a very pleasant stay here. There's also a grocery near the hotel and also a mall which you can take a shuttle from the hotel.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank PolengM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews