We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 007)
Filter reviews
1 007 results
Traveller rating
281
480
188
40
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
281
480
188
40
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station ihg member free wifi orange line nice hotel exchange office hotel restaurant is prospekt mira international hotel red square comfortable stay house keeping buffet breakfast business trip executive lounge rooms are clean tea and coffee
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1 007 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

Hotel doesn’t accept contactless payments, Apple Pay too (. The room was very cosy, the furniture was in poor conditions with big scratches, window lock was broken so it was opened and room was pretty cold inside, until we asked for a serviceman to fix it

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Andrey I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Svetlana S, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Moscow Suschevsky, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2018

Dear Andrey,
Thank you for accommodating at our hotel Holiday Inn Moscow Suschevsky. All payment methods are listed on our website.We highly appreciate all your comments about room, as they help us to perfect ourselves. Look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel.

Sincerely,

Svetlana S.
Marketing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018

very helpful and polite staff,most of them understood English.rooms are clean ,cosy and offer nice view of surroundings. breakfast is good. metro station is very close offering good connectivity
overall good value for money

Room tip: upper floor rooms offer nice view of surroundings
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank drbchat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Svetlana S, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Moscow Suschevsky, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2018

Dear drbchat,
Let us thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Moscow Suschevsky and for your feedback. It is a pleasure to hear you are satisfied with your stay with us, as well as breakfast, staff and room comfort. Look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Sincerely,

Svetlana S.
Marketing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018 via mobile

I stayed here with my wife for one night only and we really like the place.
The room was clean and cosy and the bed was so comfy and one of the best I ever slept in.

What I did not like was when we have arrived at about 11:30 the hotel had free rooms but they refuse to give us the room without extra payment so we had to went out and come back later. I know check in after 2 but in almost all hotels I been too they used to offer me the room without asking for extra.
But To be honest I liked every thing in this hotel. The staff , the cleanliness, the comfy beds. While the location is not central it is very close to the metro which will take you almost everywhere so I guess even the location is good for me since it is not far from metro.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank KudamaK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Svetlana S, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Moscow Suschevsky, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2018

Dear Kudama A, Let us thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Moscow Suschevsky and your feedback. We are pleased to know that you liked your stay with us and our friendly atmosphere, staff and room. Thank you for your kind words and your recomendations!

We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Holiday Inn Moscow Suschevsky.

Sincerely,

Svetlana S.
Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018

Great location. Rizhskiy railway station and subway are in 5 min walk. Parking is possible for a fee behind the hotel building. Room was very clean and spacious.
The hotel is at the intersection of busy streets, so some noise is heard from the room.
The price is quite acceptable. I recommend.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PetrH196
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Svetlana S, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Moscow Suschevsky, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2018

Dear Petr H,
Thank you so much for choosing Holiday Inn Moscow Suschevsky and for your review. We are glad to know that you liked the hotel's convenient location close to Rizhskaya subway station.Thank you for your recomendations!
We are looking forward to welcoming you again.

Sincerely,

Svetlana S.
Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

the only disadvantage of this hotel is the location (however about 200 meter from metro station), everything else is very good in terms of four stars hotel. service, cleanning and staff attitude are excellent.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bestsZagreb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Svetlana S, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Moscow Suschevsky, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2018

Dear bestsZagreb,

Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Moscow Suschevsky during your visit to Moscow. It’s a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you liked the hotel's proximity to Rizhskaya metro station that is only four stops from Zaryadie Park and the Red Square quarters known as Kitay-Gorod. We will be happy to welcome you during your next visit to Moscow as our guest.

Best regards,

Svetlana S.
Director of Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews