We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$218
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/09
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$218
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/09
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$109
View deal
Booking.comUS$218
TravelocityUS$218
Destinia.comUS$256
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 435)
Filter reviews
1 435 results
Traveller rating
1 040
290
59
27
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1 040
290
59
27
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel domodedovo airport red square rooftop bar business trip train station floor gym kremlin
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1 435 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2021

The hotel is conveniently located close to a train station and metro. From there, it is easy to travel to the Domodedovo airport or to the city center respectively. Also, the hotel offers excellent services, the personell is really friendly and helpful. Definitely will go back if there is a chance!

Room tip: From the higher floors one has an excellent view over the city.
Date of stay: June 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ThomasK123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vasiliy Grishtakov, Guest Services / Front Office at Swissotel Krasnye Holmy Moscow, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2021

Dear ThomasK123456,
Thank you very much for the kind comments.
Wishing you many happy returns!
Warm regards,
Vasiliy Grishtakov
Director of Guest Services & Quality Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2021 via mobile

Enjoyed staying in the beautiful hotel very much! Nice room with a breathtaking view..heplful staff. Delicious food in room service. Nice bar upstairs, signature cocktails worth to try. Great location. Would definitely recommend for family vacation !

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank elenasT3851YL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vasiliy Grishtakov, Guest Services / Front Office at Swissotel Krasnye Holmy Moscow, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2021

Dear elenasT3851YL,
We are happy to receive your kind comments and high ratings.
Wishing you many happy returns!
Kind Regards,
Vasiliy Grishtakov
Director of Guest Services & Quality Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2021

I've had a wonderful experience with the hotel.
Beautiful views, delicious cuisine, friendly service.
Perfect for relaxing and for professional meetings. The best choice for family holidays.
Best regards,
Julia Chatterjee

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Juliachat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vasiliy Grishtakov, Guest Services / Front Office at Swissotel Krasnye Holmy Moscow, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2021

Dear Julia,
Thank you so much for your kind review.
Always happy to see you with us!
Kind Regards,
Vasiliy Grishtakov
Director of Guest Services & Quality Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2020 via mobile

Round-placed rooms are offer you excellent city-view from every window. By the way windows are from the floor to the top of the room. Rooms are super comfortable: king-size bed, big bathroom, some facilities are included.
Breakfast is usual and tasty - there are plenty of dishes. But if it’s not included in you staying it’s slightly pricey.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank UlyanaInStars
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vasiliy Grishtakov, Guest Services / Front Office at Swissotel Krasnye Holmy Moscow, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2020

Dear UlyanaInStars,
We are happy to receive your kind review.
Wishing you many happy returns!
Kind Regards,
Vasiliy Grishtakov
Director of Guest Services & Quality Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2020 via mobile

Great hotel with an amazing view and gorgeous spirit! We were celebrating sister’s 20th b-day together with our parents in City space restaurant with afterparty in rooms. Putting ‘Like’ to delicious, fruits-decorated cocktails and Red Apple dessert.
The hotel staff is attentive and caring, as usual here. Bellboy suggested me a vase, just after seeing me with the flowers in lobby. The security guard on entrance was friendly and even marked a nice joke about my luggage, which whistled during his check. A great pleasure was to receive a welcome letter from the Executive assistant manager.
Many thanks to the whole Swissotel team for our wonderful stay!

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank hotelloverrr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vasiliy Grishtakov, Guest Services / Front Office at Swissotel Krasnye Holmy Moscow, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2020

Dear hotelloverrr,

Thank you very much for the kind comments.

It will be our pleasure to welcome you back in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews