We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (827)
Filter reviews
827 results
Traveller rating
394
337
69
15
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
394
337
69
15
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews paveletskaya metro station red square business lunch express train international airport safe box min walk quiet area air con spoke very good english wifi connection rooms are clean spent nights excellent location bottled water breakfast buffet very nice hotel
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 827 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2018

Very nice location - close to the train depot, metro station and city center. Rooms to Ibis standard, nice and big bathroom. Perfect breakfast. Overall - certainly a hotel I can recommend, especially given the reasonable prices!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Pawel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandra S, General Manager at Ibis Moscow Centre Bakhrushina, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2018

Dear Pawel P,

It is a pleasure for us to learn that you've been fully satisfied with our property and services, than you for your kind review! We work hard everyday and aim comfort of our valuable guests:)

We shall be more than happy to welcome you again at ibis Bakhrushina,

Kind regards,

Alexandra Stryukova
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

- wifi not working good in room. - room was smaller and older than in other Ibis hotel (moscow), my previous stay)- on check in I again needed to say to talk with me in English, instead in Russian with my wife. Without saying I was totally without informations about hotel and room.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Sightseer447313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandra S, General Manager at Ibis Moscow Centre Bakhrushina, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2018

Dear Sightseer447313,

Thank you for your comments. Unfortunately we can't check the in-room Internet connection and staff member's English knowledge without additional information from you. Please send me a direct e-mail with your name and dates of stay and I'll investigate the case. This is quite surprising to hear that our receptionists do not speak English and do not provide detailed information on hotel premises. Anyway I bring my personal apologies for any inconveniences you may have come across.

Will be waiting for your message,

Kind regards,

Alexandra Stryukova
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

nIce and quiet stay close to city centre nad all importnat places like Red Square, Kreml, metro, Teatralnaja ploscad, intresting shops. In the same time little bit aside...Good place for busstrip to meet nice people and have good beer with them - Žiguli.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jiří B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandra S, General Manager at Ibis Moscow Centre Bakhrushina, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2018

Dear Jiří B,

Thank you for your kind review of ibis Bakhrushina, I'm sure your comments will be appreciated by other travelers also:) We do our best everyday and happy to get visible results!

We will be glad to welcome you again,

Kind regards,

Alexandra Stryukova
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

Very nice,not expensive hotel. The rooms are small ,but very clean ,with safe box and fridge. Wi fi is free .Tasty breakfasts . The hotel’s restaurant is open 24/7. Central location, not far from Metro . Friendly and professional front desk staff .

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank Svetatu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandra S, General Manager at Ibis Moscow Centre Bakhrushina, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2018

Dear Svetatu,

We are very grateful for your nice review of ibis Bakhrushina and happy to know that you were fully satisfied with our premises - feedback is very important for us. We always try to do better, from day to day and each comment is revised carefully.

We shall be happy to welcome you again here,

Warm regards,

Alexandra Stryukova
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018

Very nice hotel! Very clean. Very modern. English speaking reception. On site restaurant with good food. Stayed here during World Cup. Close to citi center. We arrived early; they do have luggage storage.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aztlan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandra S, General Manager at Ibis Moscow Centre Bakhrushina, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2018

Dear Aztlan,

Thank you very much for your kind review, we are glad that you felt Welcome and comfortable with us:) Especially during such hectic periods as WC! Thank you for the choice of our ibis Bakhrushina!

We will be happy to great you again here,

Kind regards,

Alexandra Stryukova
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews